• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Phoenix Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Tolleson Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Tolleson

Bulwark provides pest control in Tolleson and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Tolleson we’ve serviced. If you need a Tolleson exterminator, contact us today!

We had called in to have a technician come to the house before our bi-monthly service because we were seeing crickets before hand and Jordan Crawford came to the rescue! She went over and beyond our expectations and was extremely knowledgeable and kind! We literally will only request her from now on!!! She is an amazing technician and will make sure that the customer is happy no matter what, A+! Thank you!


October 26th, 2018

Our Tech was Mike who was on time, knowledgeable and very polite. Mike was very thorough and provided a list of the Pest Products he used after he was finished. I would definitely use Bulwark again if needed and will recommend their services to my friends and family.


October 5th, 2018

From the very beginning my experience has been wonderful with Bulwark Exterminating. Today, Landon my tech came out for our service and he was very polite and asked if there was anything special or any places that might need extra attention. He then explained the rain and what he will do to make sure the product doesn't wash away. He even helped me out by getting places hard to reach, all with a smile! Thank you Bulwark!


September 25th, 2018

Very professional and knowledgeable, but I didn't like that I had to commit to either monthly or bimonthly service right up front (for one year). I prefer a little more flexibility with pest control.


September 23rd, 2018

These guys are great, very knowledgeable. They arrive on time they work quickly and everyone is very nice. Benjamin Garbett was here today, he made sure to ask what I wanted done which I thought was very nice and he was extremely courteous, I would definitely recommend them.


September 21st, 2018

I had a really bad spider infestation and they got the job done. Great company and I would definitely reccomend for pest control.


August 26th, 2018

Excellent Service!Have been using them for a while now and Jamie has always serviced my properties. Always on time, courteous, and very professional. Highly recommend!!


July 31st, 2018

on time, knowledgable, great price, professional, thorough


July 29th, 2018

Constant snacking is one of the easiest ways to blow your calorie count for the entire day. Even when you plan out your meals, giving in to those little snacks during the day can take a toll -- especially if you aren't tracking them. Are you guilty of mindlessly grabbing a mini-pastry at your breakfast meeting, a handful of candies from the receptionist's jar, and then a cupcake at the afternoon birthday celebration for your coworker? Then, buddy, it's no wonder you aren't losing weight.


June 12th, 2018

Very professional and no issues since treatment applied. There was some discrepancy between the services performed and those agreed upon during my service acceptance via phone that I need to address with their office.


June 6th, 2018

great experience...arrived on time, explained what they were going to do and best thing havent seen any more ants. you can get monthly service with no long term committment.


May 18th, 2018

Tyler j. was very sweet and quick. I havent had any critters in my home since we have started using Bulwark Exterminating. Thanks guys


May 15th, 2018

In 10+ years of using pest control services this is the first time I have ever felt compelled to review one. I found Bulwark on Yelp and decided to sign up for the bi-monthly service and I'm so happy that I did. Sebastian (my pest control tech) came out and did the complete inside and outside service and then we walked every inch of my big yard looking for fire ants. Sebastian was great, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Bulwark is an awesome choice!


April 29th, 2018

A few days ago I noticed some holes in my drywall, which I later determined was from termites. I called Bulwark and they sent out a technician the next day. My technician Landon was very knowledgable and treated the problem quickly. He told me if I had any additional problems to call them. I always feel like Bulwark techs are straight forward and go above and beyond to make sure you are protected from pests! Landon was no different. He was great!!


April 18th, 2018

Nick the tech. Came to my house today. He called first 25 minutes was his e.t.a. (awesome for him to do that). This young man actually cared about my concerns and fears. I have a dog and children. Despite the wind storm and rain that is happening heavily. (as he works) He is not rushing and is doing a thorough job. I normally have bad experiences with new people. Not today!!! I am very happy with the service and the respect. In fact I'm so impressed I'm doing a review (NOT LIKE ME AT ALL) Thank you Nick!


April 15th, 2018

Jason has been servicing our house since fall of 2016 and does a great job. Very friendly and professional. Takes time to listen to any concerns and address them. Always on time and sends email before showing up. You will be happy with him. Highly recommend!


March 31st, 2018

Very professional, extremely courteous. Quite willing to explain products used and effectiveness against different bugs, insects.


March 28th, 2018

Bulwark is the best! Michael W. Was here today and was very thorough and helpful. Really appreciate his hard work. Thanks Michael!


March 18th, 2018

Allen has always been very nice and dependable!


March 16th, 2018

I had flea problem. They were very reasonable and got the problem fixed. haven't had problem since.


February 14th, 2018

Casey Hoopes came to the house and was 110% professional and courteous. He checked the crawl space and set traps as a preventitive measure .... Thanks for great service


February 3rd, 2018

Our technician Jake L. was prompt, friendly, and also gave us some tips on making our service better.


January 31st, 2018

This is the first time they were out. So we will see whether or not the service they provide works.


January 14th, 2018

Will not only showed up on time, he took the time to educate us on what he was doing and what we could expect. He was professional from beginning to end.


December 1st, 2017

First of all, I want to give our technician Lance M. 5+ STARS. Lance goes above and beyond to help us with whatever issue we're experiencing. Bulwark's customer service is also great, deserving of a 5 STAR rating, along with their responsiveness.Unfortunately, we had a rat epidemic that plagued our backyard for months and months. Bulwark had to make numerous visits to our property in an attempt to remedy the situation (at no additional charge) and my hero Lance at one point even helped remove dead rats from our yard...it was ugly. The rats eventually made way into our house, chewed holes through walls and even chewed out the bottom of our dishwasher, which ultimately ruined both the new appliance and our hardwood floor (causing more than $10,000 in damage). I must take away a star for this reason - because as hard as Bulwark tried to combat the problem, it wasn't enough. We still use Bulwark for our regular service (Lance was by today, he carried in a large box that was on our doorstep from UPS, what a guy!) but if we encounter this problem again, we are going to find a company that specializes exclusively and specifically in rat demolition!!


November 17th, 2016

We have been customers with Bulwark since we moved to Phoenix and bought our home. Our first tech was really good and was here for about a year - loved him and the service...then we had a couple of "service challenged" tech's. I called in to the District Manager and told of our dissatisfaction and they responded with the most amazing tech we could have hoped for. His name is John Crawford and he is kind, through, respectful and has solved every problem we had, could have and those we have not thought of. We have been so pleased with their replacement, we have bragged about him to all the neighbors and to friends, some of whom have contracted with them as a result. You cannot go wrong with a company who truly takes a complaint and quickly responds in such a positive way. As we all know, you can't always make everyone happy but the way you handle a problem is the true mark of a good company. We highly recommend this company and especially John Crawford - definitely top notch!


December 21st, 2015

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List