• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Phoenix Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Tempe Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Tempe

Bulwark provides pest control in Tempe and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Tempe we’ve serviced. If you need a Tempe exterminator, contact us today!

Want to give a shout out to my Tech, Heath Inskip, Thanks for all your hard work keeping the Bugs out of my life. He does such and amazing job for me all year.


December 5th, 2017

Cory Abbas always does a great job when he comes to our home. He is super thorough and always makes sure that we are happy with his extermination services.


November 22nd, 2017

Always great service. Jorge T. was a fill in for our regular tech and he did a great job. Very friendly and thorough. We've used Bulwark for years and have always had great results.


November 21st, 2017

Amazing service. Not a bug in site after never having previously treated my home! Love them!


October 9th, 2017

Monica Did a great Job!


August 16th, 2017

Thank God for Bulwark. They've ended years of me having to put up with the complete BS Western Exterminators feeds you.Bulwark = 5 starsWestern Exterminators = wouldn't piss on your grave, because I don't want to wait in that long of a line.


July 18th, 2017

Nick showed up on time and was very friendly. He did an excellent job of getting rid of all the nasty spider webs and took the time.e to get into the small spots where they hide. I'm very happy with service.


May 28th, 2017

So far all I've spoken with have been super nice and helpful. I had them come out for the first spray and so far about a month later I haven't seen any bugs in the house.


March 23rd, 2017

Daniel Morgan was extremely professional and courteous. I work from home and having the home serviced or repaired can be distracting, but Daniel worked around me no problem. I can tell that my home is in good hands and look forward to the next service.


February 25th, 2017

Bulwark Tech Larry Maddox is the BESTLarry Maddox was very thorough, friendly and courteous. He took the time to explain how everything worked and I defiantly felt he was treating my home as if it was his.


February 16th, 2017

Ryan Peck was our Territory Manager and he is a stud! The office has amazing support skills and everyone Ive delt with has great customer service skills. Ryan has always greeted my wife and I with a smile and he genuinly wants to take care of us. We have had alot of spider problems and he has been a great advocate to help us eliminate our problem. I would recommend Bulwark and specifically Ryan to anyone in need of pest control or weed control. Parker


January 31st, 2017

Lance is great. Very attentive and willing to even crawl in hot attics anytime of the year! Thank you!


September 6th, 2016

Very professional and friendly service.


May 12th, 2016

Lance ,the man came out and took care of all are pest control needs ,we had a rat and mouse problem (neighbors leave fruit from tree on ground) ,all seems great now they have been on the job with reg appointment,no more Neighbors rats


March 23rd, 2016

Very nice, and explained everything. Answered all questions with a smile


February 2nd, 2016

i absolutely love Jason. Every time he comes, he always asks if we have any issues, and is very knowledgeable. They always leave a receipt of service with explanations as well.5


November 15th, 2015

Cory A. showed up today for an initial service. He was on time and was very informative. I was credited with the discount offered on yelp and have no reservations yet about recommending them to friends. I look forward to a quality year of service.


March 28th, 2015

We've used Bulwark 14 yrs. They always come as scheduled and ask us if we have issues. And they often notice issues before we do! They address it quickly and we have conversations about how to monitor and eliminate insects or rodents. Tyler J. Takes time to listen and consult. We love this company!


December 12th, 2014

Have now contracted for service on both residences based on the overall responsiveness and follow-up...and have awarded 4-stars...holding out on the 5th star until we have more experience and, ultimately, results of their treatment.Most importantly, Damian Terry is the territory manager/service tech for our home and we are extremely impressed with his positive attitude and interest in our needs!


October 27th, 2014

Justin P came to our house twice so far and both times he was right on time (they said he would be here between 2-5 and he was there at 2 sharp both times, even a bit earlier once but he did call saying when he will be arriving).After the first service, we stopped seeing crickets or any bugs in and outside the house (except dead ones). A few days before our second service I heard some crickets at night (might have been from outside) but just to be pre-emptive I gave Bulwark a call and they rescheduled that month's service to an earlier date to ensure no crickets would be seen. I was very impressed by how quick and helpful the service was.Justin P our tech was efficient and super friendly. I could not recommend him more


September 12th, 2014

We called for a last minute appt on a holiday weekend to treat for ants in the backyard. Customer service was great. We set up an appt for the next day with a 2 hr window. Michael W called to say he'd be there closer to the later end of the window (which wasn't necessary but was greatly appreciated!). He came and treated the entire backyard. He was courteous and very professional. Excellent service!


May 25th, 2014

As a new homeowner I didnt realize how helpful a pest control company could be. When my neighbors rat hole of a home was abandoned all of their bugs came to my home to stake a claim. After being referred to Bulwark by another neighbor, I called them and have been impressed ever since. These guys do not try to upsell you on anything that you dont want. They explain what they are doing and why. They ask questions instead of assuming (huge positive). They are quick, through, and on time. I have had many different techs at the house and each one was great.Micheal W. was my tech today and did a great job as always.My only complaint is I wish I would have the same tech each time as I would feel more comfortable. I have specific needs due to my fish tanks in the back yard which I wish I didnt have to explain every time. At least the techs know to ask about anything they need to know before getting to work though.Thanks again guys!


February 13th, 2014

Showed up on time and completed the spray in a timely manner without any problems


August 15th, 2013

Mr.Sebastian was great. Thank you for the excellent service. We talked about the issues we were having, and, he explained how he would address each of them. We are very happy with Bulwarks service in general and appreciate their representatives effort to make pest control as easy as possible.


November 8th, 2012

they did a excellent job put dust in the plugs in kitchen living room and bathroom they also sprayed the base boards as well as the outside.


September 27th, 2009

So far so good. No bugs and the young man was very polite and clean. Follow up call to check on everything and all is right with the world!


August 30th, 2009

The technician was very thorough. Now lets hope the treatment is effective.


April 29th, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List