• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Phoenix Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Surprise Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Surprise

Bulwark provides pest control in Surprise and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Surprise we’ve serviced. If you need a Surprise exterminator, contact us today!

Will at Bulwark Exterminating is excellent! Very professional and courteous demeanor, and I have rarely seen a bug inside the house!


December 16th, 2017

Casey is friendly, professional and competent. He communicates well and made us feel that he knows what he's doing and would do the job right. We have no complaints and would highly recommend both he and Bulwark.


October 20th, 2017

Our technician Cody always does a great job! Service is always fast and well done. Anytime we have a problem in between services he's always able to come out within a day or two to take care of it at no additional cost. Highly recommend for residential pest control!


October 15th, 2017

Our tech, John C., went above and beyond our expectations. He was thorough in both his explanation of the services he was performing, and the application in which he performed them. He promised to be right back out if we needed any touch up services, and that assurance is great to have in place. Well done John!


September 28th, 2017

Great Pest Control Company!!Jameson has come to my house for the past few months and is ALWAYS so pleasant and informative! The visits are super quick and efficient, and you don't have to be home while they do exterior work! Love it!


August 2nd, 2017

John was a t our home today and we had a great experience and professional service. John is knowledgeable, courteous, with a firm handshake and great smile. I will recommend John and Bulwark to my friends and neighbors. A-1 service. Thank you John. Julie Nichols


June 13th, 2017

Service person was very knowledgeable, professional, and detailed.


June 13th, 2017

Nick Arkills was very polite and efficient and informative. Good job!


April 27th, 2017

Jeremy was great- came during the time window, called to give us a heads up a few minutes prior to the appt so we could deal with our rambunctious dogs, and was very thorough and friendly. Thanks for the good work Jeremy.


April 18th, 2017

Casey ROCKS! He is always thorough and never misses a beat. He is so professional and always pleasant to work with.


April 3rd, 2017

LANCE is awesome!! We are new home owners and called Bulwark Exterminating since we are already Bulwark Security customers and really loved our experience so thought to keep it in the Bulwark family! Lance took on our last minute scheduling and covered for another tech that had called out sick. Even though it was dusk (and the appointment lasted until dark) he still made it and was courteous, friendly, and took time to look at the problem areas in the backyard. Lance was fantastic and we really appreciate him.However, I cannot give a perfect 5-star rating because of some issues we encountered with the pricing/scope of work for the service call. The rep that set up the appointment (can't remember his name but it was unusual like Drogen or something) was a bit short on the phone but advised the pricing would be for a one time call, not an ongoing contract. He also did not explain some other details of what the service plan would entail, so when Lance showed up with a contract for us to sign I was a little caught off guard. Nonetheless, we did not want that to tarnish our experience with Lance and we hope we can figure something out with Bulwark Exterminating for the future of our contract.


March 13th, 2017

They've done it again! Thank you Martin and Bulwark!!!! When I owned my home there was a roach problem when we first moved in, but Bulwark took the time to take care of the problem. I was so thankful. So after selling my home and moving into an apartment I was surprised that after a month and a half the apartment complex's bug guys weren't getting the job done. In fact, what they sprayed every week for a month and a half did nothing to the roach population in my apartment. It was HORRIBLE! I was starting to lose it but then I called Bulwark, and after the first initial visit the roaches died out. It's been almost two months since Bulwark came out and I do not see anymore roaches!!! Martin did such a good job and has been very helpful and polite. They've done it again. No more bugs! Thank you!!!!!!


November 4th, 2016

I would like to commend Anthony Duran for the excellent job he did here today. He not only identified the type of roaches we are dealing with, but also alerted us to the fact that our backyard is full of recluse spider webs and spiders. He spent the time to deal with the immediate problem, but rescheduled for further work that is needed. I am so impressed with his work and the attention he is giving to the problem.


April 18th, 2016

Bulwark always provides excellent service. I have had them protect my townhouse since 2012 and I have never had a problem. Quincy is my tech and he does a very thorough job and is always responsive to any of my comments. I highly recommend them.


January 12th, 2016

Attila, thanks for the quick friendly service, bulwark has been a good bug control service.


May 16th, 2015

Justin H is the BEST! VERY thorough and professional. A SUPER nice guy. Only want him to do my service. Thank U Bulwark for having Justin as a GREAT tech.


February 3rd, 2015

This is absolutely the best company. Their employees are great. I had to have a retreat because I still had bugs because of the massive storms the day after my treatment. No problem. The first guy Nick was great. Today they sent Tyler J. who arrived just before the scheduled 7:00 pm appointment and stayed retreating everything again. He left me traps for the nasties, sprayed like crazy and was another Bulwark dedicated employee. Where do they get these sweet, kind, and hardworking young men from? I give Bulwark a lot of credit for the work ethic these guys have. The office ladies and Randy were also great trying to get me in as soon as possible for a re-treatment. I never thought I would like a bug guy, but they deserve a big thank you for being such an honorable company with great employees that really look to solving my problem and do the work. WOW!


October 6th, 2014

Very good.


August 27th, 2014

Been using bulwark for years with favorable results. I recently had roaches invade my house. While I was not happy it happened the customer service and response in getting it taken care of quickly more than made up for it. Very customer centered company.


July 9th, 2014

Have used Bulwark for going on 3 years. Service is always great and the technicians are friendly, reliable and knowledgable Michael (#130749) was great when he came out today. Service was great as always. Thanks!


March 20th, 2014

he was fine but price was a little high


December 9th, 2013

Had Seth come out on such short notice and it was arranged around my hectic work schedule. I called with a "bug" emergency or rather an emergency to me..., as I am NOT a bug fan. From the office people to technicians I would highly recommend this company. I had the office spending a lot of time trying to fit me in at short notice because they knew I was anxious to have inspection. Seth came out and did a great job and was so accomodating to come after my work in the evening for a first time inspection. He put my mind at ease and could sleep so much better knowing that my issue was getting taken care of. Thanks Bulwark!!!! You guys are amazing and let us know you really care about the customers concerns!!!!! 😀


May 17th, 2013

Over all pleased with the service.


August 3rd, 2012

Provides decent service.


April 14th, 2012

We're still in the midst of trying to get rid of roaches, who are strongly infested in the house.....so far so good, but more visits are needed, and Bulwark is revisiting the house, as they have said they would.


July 25th, 2011

Kyle was very informative. explained what he was doing, and answered all our questions.


September 22nd, 2009

Nic came out and was very professional and was able to answer all my questions. He took his time and did a very thorough job. I'm very pleased with Bulwarks first service. A J worked with me also on the contract end and was able to get me where I wanted to be within my budget. thank you!


March 26th, 2009

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List