• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Phoenix Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Phoenix Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Phoenix

Bulwark provides pest control in Phoenix and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Phoenix we’ve serviced. If you need a Phoenix exterminator, contact us today!

I turned to Buwlark to get rid of our scorpion problem and it has helped immensely. The technician Lance is always courteous and eager to do anything we need, inside the house or outside. I highly recommend this company and Lance.


October 28th, 2018

Bulwark really is the best...My husband is an Arizona native and he has used many many services.. Cory and Bulwark "take the prize" according to my husband Steve. I think Cory is really polite and is sincere about keeping our home bug free! No more scorpions for us!


October 27th, 2018

I'v had bulwark for my pest control for about 2 years And they have been great from day 1. Whether you call for an appointment, or call about questions everyone is friendly. But no one is better than my tech Martin he always has a smile very friendly. Always asks about if we have seen any more scorpions, and reminds me that if we do to make sure and call him. GREAT PEOPLE GREAT COMPANY. Happy Customer.


October 19th, 2018

The technician was courteous, professional and extremely sensitive to my circumstances (crying toddler). I will use the service again!


October 16th, 2018

We have had Kyle K come to our house twice. He is awesome, he listens and make sure our concerns are addressed. We have scorpion issues by our home and having a toddler I am constantly worried about Scorpions and spiders, he drenches our yard to the max allowed. Whenever we need to be sprayed we ask for him and will continue to request Kyle K. Thanks again!!!


October 13th, 2018

We needed to find a new pest control company ASAP as we couldnt get ahold of our old one. Bulwark was able to work us into their schedule within 48 hrs of calling. When Damian came out he was very polite, cheerful and knew his stuff. Within 24 hours of him spraying we found our first dead scorpion woohoo! And those suckers are hard to kill!


October 8th, 2018

After getting the scheduling down, the guy was very curtious and thorough, He was at the later part of the schedule and I was concerned he wasn't coming but at 7:30 pm he finally showed and did his work.


September 23rd, 2018

We started seeing AZ bark scorpions around the house and Bulwark sent Lance out the very next day for our initial service. They are very thorough, removing outlet covers in each room to treat inside the walls and locating an anthill in backyard. I am impressed with all of the information they provide on their website as well as their knowledgeable staff. We happily enrolled in their continuing service.


September 22nd, 2018

Recently purchased home. Wanted to start a pest control service. After research, went with Bulwark for their outstanding ratings. Their service was prompt and the tech was very professional. Answered all my questions and took the time to go in detail on their service. My only small complaint was no treatments above eye level. The tech was able to de-web a few high corners and that was fantastic. But personaly, I wish I could just napalm the place and "feel" 100% sure that every nook and cranny has been treated. Outside of that personal opinion, the service itself was exemplary and would recommend it to anyone.


September 20th, 2018

Josh Moulton did an outstanding job at our home this morning. Extra detail and amazing service! Bulwark has always been our favorite pest control company in Arizona. We have been with them almost 8 years with outstanding results. They have gotten rid of our scorpion problem for over 2 years since we moved into a house that had a problem. Immediately it was better and within 6 months scorpion free. Thank you Bulwark!


September 19th, 2018

Justin P has been out to my house twice and I am very impressed! Justin explains in detail what type of service he has done and what he sees in my yard, and what need to watch for. I switched companies and I am very happy I did. Great job Justin! See you next service.


September 13th, 2018

Just moved into a new house and have noticed some scorpions inside and outside, called Bulwark and they sent Joel R - he was very nice and did a good job at spraying in the outlets, outside and inside. They will come out free anytime you see a bug so by paying the monthly service it makes it worth it, just sprayed so not sure of the results yet but so far so good! Did forget to have him spray the garage though which I hear is scorpion heaven, so we will see if he needs to come back out.


September 11th, 2018

Bulwark is nothing short of amazing. I have used them several times over the years at different homes. They are so very friendly, they are prompt. professional, accommodating, and always do such an amazing job. Their techs are very educated and do a great job explaining the treatments, the reasons for them, and what can be expected. I happened to see some critters a month or so after my initial spray this time, dang ants! I contacted them and they set up someone to come out immediately at no charge to get down to the bottom of the issue. Typically I never see critters after they spray, so this is a one off, but they handled it so well. I love these guys, highly recommend them, and will continue to use them. If you are looking for a great and reliable company, this is the place! Call them, you won't be disappointed.


September 9th, 2018

On time, informative and took care of things quickly. Happy to have them.


August 24th, 2018

Allen Vosburg the serviceman did a great job of explaning all facets of the treatments he did and what they covered. He was very friendly, polite and professional during the service.


August 19th, 2018

Extremely happy with Bulwark, and I've tried alot of exterminating companies. Today, Mark filled in because I had to reschedule. Still, he drove way out of his usual territory to service my home. Mark is very courteous, competent, thorough. This time, I asked if he'd spray inside and outside and he was happy to oblige.. Appreciated the courtesy call 15 min. ahead of arrival. Mark also showed my some easy scorpion traps to set up that I'd not seen before. However, since being with Bulwark, I have not seen any scorpions. Mark did a great job. And Bulwark is a great company. Great customer service!


August 10th, 2018

I would highly recommend Bulwark. We had major scorpion problems when we first moved into our home. We've been customers of Bulwark now for 2 years and love it. James H. is our technician and he is great. Friendly and responsive. Bulwark has called on multiple occasions just to check in and make sure we are satisfied. Great company.


August 9th, 2018

Been with Bulwark for over 10 years. Our most recent service was with Mark Yates. Very polite technician who takes care to do his job correctly. I always appreciate the thoughtful advice they give and love that they will come out at other times during the month to spray if we need it. I highly recommend Bulwark!


August 8th, 2018

Cory A is a really great exterminator. He always does a fantastic job. Bulwark has been a great company to work with. We have been with them for years. Highly recommend


August 5th, 2018

Cory A. has done a fine job handling our home for pests. We live near the desert preserve and as you might imagine there are a fair number of critters that could make their way into our yard. There are particularly tons of crickets and the spiders quickly follow, as well as scorpions and other insects. We've rarely had anything come into the house and Cory always comes out quickly to resolve on the rare occasion something has. Recently saw a lone couple strings of web in the house and a cricket, Cory came out to retreat and the next day the culprits were sprawled out, there's a lot of comfort in seeing that kind of quick resolution.This summer has been particularly challenging with the rain storms, but Cory has never been anything but pleasant and urges us to call if we see anything so he can retreat (and never treats us as if we are crazy for expecting a bug free environment while living so close to the desert). The backyard remains largely silent at night while the neighbors sounds like a chirp fest, we haven't seen a scorpion in about 8 months, and the inside remains pest free. It is a battle though and we understand that, but more importantly Cory understands it and we appreciate the good work he's done.


August 3rd, 2018

Good job.


July 24th, 2018

They were very helpful, and got rid of the problem. We have them come bi-monthly now. Reasonable prices.


July 17th, 2018

Our technician Mike was on time, very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. He treated places we didn't even think of; and said he'd come back at no charge if we needed. Thanks MIke!


July 17th, 2018

Professional, friendly, quick follow thru and follow up. Keep their word. Knowledgeable and thorough. Experts!


July 1st, 2018

Quinn was very professional and courteous. I am please with the job that Bulward has done and will continue to use them in the future.


June 27th, 2018

I used Bulwark for the first time and they were great in getting over here in the same day and handling the scorpion treatment very promptly. Michael Workman had come over and was an extremely nice guy, professional and did a great job. He was very quick, but detailed in his duties and worked really hard to complete the task at hand.


June 23rd, 2018

We have used Bulward for the last 8 years, love them! Jason is always polite and easy to work with. Always ready for whatever pest challenges we have. Before Bulwark, we would find 1 scorpion at least every other day....sometimes 2 in the same day. After they came out and did their thing for scorpions, we MIGHT see 1 a year!!! Highly recommend them!!!


June 5th, 2018

Justin P. came over today to rid our ant issue around our pool. He asked good questions and took the time to find out exactly where the ants were coming from.Bulwark in general, for the year we have had them, have been great. They will come to service your house in between your scheduled maintenance for free. Nice job all.


June 3rd, 2018

Bulwark has always been good. We used them this time for their Scorpion treatment. Quincy was excellent, very thorough, did not miss a spot. He also protected from spraying in our vegetable areas and was very detailed. He did not mind my wife following him around as well, which I appreciate. Will use Bullwark again. Thank you!


May 27th, 2018

I love the fact that we have had the same technician come out since we began doing business with Bulwark. Any issue that has come up is immediately corrected. We had a scorpion problem when we first moved into our house. A friend recommended Bulwark and they were out immediately and haven't seen one alive as long as we stay up on our regular matinence. Affordable and thorough! Can't say enough! Thank you Alex!


May 27th, 2018

I just recently moved into a new area that have a bad scorpions problems. so I decided to call around and see who could give me the best price and service. I called about 5 company, none of them were as professional as Bulwark. I was able to get them to come out the very next day to take care of my home. My text SETH what's awesome. He explain all the chemical that he was spraying . Tell me what it will do to the scorpion. He insure me that all the chemical are not toxic. Overall I'm very happy Seth and bulwark exterminating.


May 21st, 2018

I love Bulwark Exterminating! I had a horrible problem with scorpians //YIKES!!!// Bulwark stepped in and got the situation under control immediately. My technician Damon is awesome. He is experienced, knowledgable, and goes above and beyond the call of duty to ensure customer satisfaction.Arizona Exterminating!!!.... Eat your heart out! 🙂


May 18th, 2018

Bulwark is amazing!!! They always do the outside and inside. Today my guy sprayed and set traps in my garage. They always wear booties in your house. They helped us when we had a scorpion a while back as well. My tech Anthony is wonderful!!!!


May 5th, 2018

I have used Bulwark for almost a year and will continue until we leave Az. Today our technician was Matthew., at St moritz ln . He was very polite, professional , on time and friendly. I know he would have explained what he did, but since i was sick i just told him to go ahead and leave the receipt on the door, which he did very politely.Thank you again Matthew.


May 4th, 2018

I started with Bulwark when we lived in Las Vegas in 2000. They did such a great job when we moved here to Phoenix we continued our service. All my neighbors have had scorpions and so far I haven't yet. Joel R is my technician and he is always friendly and professional. When I was working nights he was quiet and didn't wake me up when he came early


April 29th, 2018

Both technicians have been super nice and seem to be knowledgable about pest control.


April 22nd, 2018

In our previous home we had a scorpion problem...serious scorpion problem. Over several months we found over 50 inside the house. Our pest control person had little effect on them. My young son researched the internet and suggested Bulwark. They came out and eliminated the problem. Their cost for every other month service was less than monthly service for our former pest control company. Thanks Bulwark!


April 16th, 2018

Eric did a really good job. Explained everything really well and let us know our puppies would be ok too. Great job and Great Price


April 16th, 2018

Arizona has a wide variety of critters you do not want in your house, namely scorpions. Bruno, our tech from Bulwark, has been with us since we moved here and we have not seen one single active bug...great coverage as far as I'm concerned. Also, besides always having an upbeat attitude, Bruno listens and makes suggestions, always with our well being in mind. 5 stars to Bruno & Bulwark. If your looking for a pest control company in the Phoenix/Scottsdale area, Bulwark is the company and Bruno is your TECH!!!


April 13th, 2018

Love Bulwark Exterminating!I have not seen one scorpion since using them. Ask for Casey!! He's great;)


April 6th, 2018

I had sighted 3 Scorpions in less than 24 hours. I used Home Advisor to locate an exterminating company and Bulwark was the first to respond.He was able to squeeze me in that very day. I have not seen another scorpion, in or outside of the house since the treatment. Even if I do, they will come back out for free to retreat.


April 1st, 2018

Ryan Peck did his usual excellent job of treating our property yesterday. He also went the extra mile to find our dog after he noticed that he was not in the yard. He did not let the dog out, but he took the time to find our dog and let us know he was safe in our yard. Thanks, Ryan!


March 31st, 2018

We are so pleased with our tech Chris Pate , again today he was here and he gives the best services ..thank you Bulwark .... long time customer.


March 30th, 2018

We have had Bulwark for about 8 months now. We switched from another company that would never show up when schedule and were just plain lazy. Everyone I have talked to at Bulwark Exterminating are awesome. They always arrive time and always do a great job. Aaron P serviced our yard today and was very professional and very polite. I expressed my concern about the warm weather bringing scorpions and he offered to set a few traps in my garage just in case and told me to call if I have any concerns even if it's between our service date. No extra charge!! I appreciate the extra mile this company goes to ensure we are satisfied with their service. I highly recommend Bulwark. You won't be disappointed.


March 20th, 2018

Bill came over today for our regularly scheduled treatment. The fact that he asked if there had been any problems meant so much. Of course I reported there was nothing, no scorpions seen for several months, and I could have opened a farm before! Thanks, Bill, for taking a minute to ask me how satisfied we were.


March 1st, 2018

The Best!We have been using this service since we moved to GA 6 years ago and the reason we continue is due to their outstanding service! The office is easy to deal with and Jameson, our guy is top notch!!! Very knowledgeable & the best!


March 1st, 2018

Very friendly service and very low costs


February 26th, 2018

Bulwark is on time every month and go out of their way to make it right. I can count on them overtime I have the need. My Tech is Daniel Morgan, What a great guy!


February 25th, 2018

I love bulwark exterminating! We have been customers for a little over two years now and their service always stays consistent and keeps us happy. Today we were serviced by Nick Arkills and he did an amazing job! Thank you Nick!


February 14th, 2018

We have used them to treat scorpions and it has really made a difference. Jake L. did a great job of servicing our home!


February 5th, 2018

Bulwark is a wonderful, customer oriented company. My account was transferred to Bulwark from Premier and I could not be happier. Our technician, Jason, Is professional, courteous and a wonderful representative of the company.As seasonal residents of AZ, we appreciate the care provided to us by Bulwark!


January 25th, 2018

we had this company before and we stopped the service for two years and we had so many scorpions all last year. we started again and we love the customer service and knowledge of the technician


January 22nd, 2018

I was having a pest problem and spoke with manager Chris who was very informative, expressed concern and was eager to help. He sent out our technician Cory A. who was prompt, helpful and thorough. He took his time answering my questions and addressed my areas of concern. I appreciate knowing that if ever the need arises for extra service that Bulwark is willing to take care of the issue immediately and without extra charge. Thank you Bulwark!


January 20th, 2018

Contacted Bulwark via a deal we found on Yelp after finding scorpions in our bathroom (thanks Cox for digging up the backyard!). They were very prompt in getting out to the house and their customer service was wonderful. Haven't seen a single critter since they came out and their prices are very reasonable.


January 16th, 2018

We became Bulwark customers when we made the unfortunate and terrifying discovery that our rental home had a big scorpion problem. (I was on a conference call and kicked with my barefoot what a thought was a piece of lint only to discover it moved. Needless to say I was pretty horrified, but luckily sting free!)I called around to several places and decided to move forward with Bulwark because of their strong reviews on Yelp and the fact that they could come out to our home right away. (Other places told me that they could not schedule services for a few weeks, and I was not interested in waiting! As a renter we were also not prepared to pay hundreds of dollars to have our home "sealed" - which may be a good option for permanent homeowners battling scorpions.) During their first visit, the Bulwark technician sprayed in and around our home, did some dusting within our walls, and treated areas where he thought scorpions were entering and exiting. I found the technician (and subsequent technicians) to be extremely helpful in answering my many questions about scorpions and what we could do to try to protect our home, ourselves, and our dog. I am happy to report that with monthly service, the scorpion population dropped significantly. By the second summer, we only came across one little sucker in our home. Importantly, if and when we encountered problems, Bulwark always came back between services for free. This definitely helped with peace of mind.We have since moved to a new place that is scorpion-free, but we have continued services with Bulwark because we have been happy with their services and the results. I hope no one else there has to deal with scorpion issues, but if you do, I would recommend that you look into Bulwark.


January 9th, 2018

We've used Bulwark Exterminating since we bought the house in 2007. They are very prompt and friendly. We had an ant issue during the summer and they came out immediately. It continued for a few days after and they came back to spray and find the source.Today our technician was Quincy, and he was wonderful. He has great customer service skills, and good with people.We have always been very pleased with Bulwark. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


January 6th, 2018

Just wanted to say TY again. Tyler was here a few days ago and sprayed, yesterday found 2 dead SCORPIONS ty it seems to be working.. Very polite and gets the job done... will continue using this company as have had NO issues..thanx again P. Martin


January 3rd, 2018

I have been their customer for years. Recently there were some scheduling issues, but they resolved it quickly and called to follow up after. They really do care and take the time to explain things to you. Thank you Bulwark!


December 19th, 2017

Joel Robertson did a great job of spraying our home. He is prompt, complete and timely. He does a great job.


December 8th, 2017

Ceasar is by far the best. Ever since he began treating our home, we have not come across any critters.Crazy thing is that our neighbors talk about how they see scorpions, spiders and roaches all the time....but happy to say we don't! So Ceasar is doing something right 🙂 Thanks for providing us the best treatment, Ceasar. We appreciate the amazing job you do every visit!


September 19th, 2017

I hired this company to spray for scorpions and I'm glad I did. They came on time and took the time to explain what they were going to do and why. I received information about the behavior of scorpions and how to protect my house. They also said that if I saw one, they would return immediately to address the problem. I am highly allergic to mosquitoes and since they sprayed the mosquitoes have disappeared. I'm not just happy, I'm delighted!


August 23rd, 2017

David Y came out today to help us deal with numerous issues with scorpions, spiders, rodents and even snakes. He was courteous, early, helpful and made us feel confident in the service we were receiving. I would highly recommend David Y again.


July 8th, 2017

Follow -up review. 3rd treatment. Drew C. did another a fantastic job for us last Friday April 21. We moved into our home four weeks ago. The previous owner never had exterminating services since his children were allergic. Needless to say we have a lot of insects most worrisome are the scorpions and black widow spiders. Drew spent a considerable amount of time and effort treating the interior as well as the exterior. He was helpful and very informative. I highly recommend Bulwark and Drew C. Thank you for making us and our 6 year old feel a little safer from the nasty bugs. Keep up the good work.


April 24th, 2017

We've used Bulwark for over two years and couldn't be happier. Our pest problem (Scorpions and earwigs) is under the best control it's been. Our technician Daniel Morgan is attentive, friendly, and professional.


March 14th, 2017

I signed up with Bulwark about a year ago after having trouble with scorpions around the outside of my house and in my garage. Another company was hired by the HOA and had been routinely spraying, they claimed they could get rid of them but I still had live scorpions and many other bugs. Aaron, my technician, is wonderful, he got rid of the scorpions and all the bugs inside and out!


January 10th, 2017

Approximately 12 years ago a representative from Bulwark knocked on our door and sold us their service. Through the years we have been very happy with Bulwark. Several years back Joel Robertson became our regular Technician/Territory Manager. HE is one of the main reasons we stay with Bulwark and why we have recommended them to our neighbors and friends (who now use Bulwark as well)! Joel is ALWAYS reliable, professional and continually goes out of his way to make his customers happy! We recently discovered our very first (and we hope one and only) scorpion in our home. Joel spent a great deal of his time sharing his knowledge and offered tips on what we could do in addition to what Bulwark was going to do for us. Joel most recently discovered and rescued a desert tortoise that randomly walked onto our property while he was servicing our home! Joel continually goes above and beyond the call of duty and always does it with a smile! Thank you Joel for all you do for us and for keeping the pesky pests away! The Palma Family


November 10th, 2016

Joel Robertson does an excellent job. He is always on time. There have been a few times we have found a scorpion inside our home and Joel responds immediately and within 24 hours sprays our home. We have no insect or slider issues in our home. We would recommend this company to anyone....especially if you're able to get Joel Robertson as your exterminator. We are very pleased with the service.


August 30th, 2016

Just received a visit from Tyler M our tech from Bulwark. Nice, personable, knowledgeable. Great service. We have followed all of his suggestions and so far this Summer, no more scorpions. I highly recommend this Company!


June 16th, 2016

We have been using Bulwark Exterminating for about 15 years. They provide excellent customer service and you talk to a friendly, courteous, helpful, intelligent LIVE PERSON. Their technicians arrive on time and do whatever the customer requests. Tyler Motley is our technician and he is awesome. All Bulwark employees are efficient and accurate. They DO what they promise to do. They also have a great termite technician named Mike. Mike got rid of termites for us and they never came back. He was super thorough and knows what treatments are effective in Arizona. I can't think of another company that is such a pleasure to do business with. Bulwark is the BEST.


February 16th, 2016

The service is really great - no contracts, just a rock-solid commitment to having no pests in your home. And we are happy to stay for the long haul with such a great company and responsiveness to our calls. Bulwark has been servicing our property since my wife was pregnant and now we have a healthy 3-month-old baby, so friendly chemicals and expert application was a big thing for us. Pam McCubbin, our tech, is just awesome; she is super knowledgeable and a joy to see every month. We went from having a bad scorpion and ant infestation, to no activity.Highly recommended!


December 30th, 2015

Evan Schmitt was just out again, what great service he provides us. Bug free and with a smile! Use Bulwalk for bugs and termites.


November 21st, 2015

Jason at Bulwark Exterminating is the best we have ever had! He is always pleasant, very professional and very thorough! He always take the time to thoroughly answer any questions we have, and he has basically gotten rid of our scorpion problem, which nobody else has been able to do! He is very knowledgable!!


November 19th, 2015

I called this company after reading the Yelp reviews, when I called they said they wouldn't be able to get out until Friday. I explained to them that I have a 10 month old baby and I was finding scorpions in my home, although it was only one day sooner they came I've Thursday, and even a half hour BEFORE my window. They called me to see if it was okay and of course i was thrilled. John C. My tech was here explained everything he was using, what he was going to do and if I had any questions to ask him. He was very friendly and informative. I would highly recommend John and this company!!


November 12th, 2015

Steven Ludlow was great! He arrived early and gave me scorpion strips! Thanks!


October 16th, 2015

We've been with Bulwark for 2 months now and just had our 3rd visit. Not knowing what to expect, now we know that our service is exceptional because John Crawford is our tech. The last guy didn't do HALF as much to treat our interior and exterior as John... we're thankful he did such a thorough job today and are really hopeful that the scorpions, spiders and other crawlies will stay away from our treated home! Bulwark has been great, the customer service has been excellent and we look forward to a long relationship!


September 22nd, 2015

I took a chance on Bulwark after seeing one of their service trucks in my neighborhood and reading the exceptional reviews online. Winston helped set me up with the initial treatment appointment and told me what I could expect. He was extremely thorough and answered all my questions- I could tell he was very well educated in pest control and really cared about helping solve the problems I was having. They were able to fit me in that week and said Attila would be my tech.Attila showed up right on time and explained everything he was going to do. He was so kind and very patient while I asked (more) questions and babbled on about all the scorpions that had suddenly been showing up in my house. He walked me through every step of the treatment and gave me interesting facts about the different bugs I'd been seeing. Attila told me what to expect after the first and subsequent treatments, as well as the warranty to re-service my home if I saw any pests inside between appointments.Overall I couldn't be happier with Bulwark and will definitely recommend them to everyone I know!


September 12th, 2015

I was kind of sad when our regular guy since 2012, Damian, said he was being promoted. Damian seemed too awesome to replace. Then Quincy arrived! Damian will always have a place in our hearts, but I can already tell that Quincy is going to be just as pleasant and professional. If anything, these guys are too polite. Where does Bulwark find these guys?When we moved here in 2011, scorpions were a problem in our new home. Since hiring Bulwark -- no problems. Scorpions here are especially toxic, so it is worth it to let Bulwark handle it.


May 12th, 2015

Bulwark is the best. My tech is the best. They come out whenever this paranoid momma calls. Ever since my daughter was hospitalized from a scorpion sting Bulwark has been there for me. I wouldn't change company's for anything.


April 30th, 2015

Called Bulwark after reading reviews on Yelp. We found a scorpion in the house and my wife freaked! They were able to come out the very next day. Our technician was Quincy. He was on time and explained everything they were going to treat and what to expect. I am very happy with the service!


April 22nd, 2015

We've had Bulwark as long as we've had a house in Arizona. We recently moved and were worried about missing Adele, our previous service tech (this is how attached you'll get to these guys and gals). Cory Abbas has been our new technician for the past six months and we couldn't be happier! He provides an exceptional level of customer service and his genuine love for his job is a rare thing indeed! You just don't meet people like that anymore - except at Bulwark. Keep up the great work, Cory! As long as we're here, you'll be our go to guy for pest and weed control!


February 5th, 2015

Just a quick update. I was contacted by the owner of the company after my post. He reimbursed me for the last three service calls. He was very understanding and apologetic. I believe he also offered me six months of free service. This shows me that Bulwark has company values and values their customers.


December 3rd, 2014

We just moved to AZ into a home that has been vacant for a few months. Cory Abbus came out today and did a fantastic job and was very professional! So glad we found this company!


November 24th, 2014

Michael W. was so thorough, and even educated me on ways to minimize further exposure to scorpions, ants, and pack rats. He showed up on time, was very professional and courteous.


September 18th, 2014

We just moved into a new home and have had 6 scorpions inside and out. I contacted Bulwark and they had a technician, Adele, out the next day. I was so tense and freaked out about the scorpions but by the time she left I was calm and at ease. She was very informative, comforting and so very reassuring about her company and products the use. So far I've seen nothing but dead bugs and I'm very pleased with the service and courtesy that has been given to me. Strongly and highly recommend Adele and this company.


July 24th, 2014

Nick A came to our home to do a nocturnal treatment for our recurrent scorpion issues. He was punctual and professional. bulwark has been very responsive to my concerns. Hopefully this does the trick!


May 28th, 2014

They "guaranteed" that I would see no more scorpions in the home after a few months of service. I have used them regularly every 3 months as advised, but occasionally still see an occasional scorpion. They should not make guarantees they cannot deliver


May 12th, 2014

We just had our first home treatment after finding a scorpion in our garage. Garett, the salesman I initially spoke to, was amazing, friendly and helped me learn more about the Arizona pests since I am new to the area. After our great conversation, I scheduled service and he was able to get a technician out the next day. Our technician, Nick A was another great representative of the company. He was professional, friendly and used booties to come in the house. They sprayed product inside the walls to ensure no pests indoors and then even left extra glue traps upon request. Really appreciate great local businesses and I look forward seeing you guys every couple months!!


April 21st, 2014

Michael just left our place. I called him after we found a scorpion...first scorpion in 46 years. I'm very confident in his assessment and spraying that we won't be seeing any scorpions again.He was very thorough on his spraying inside, spraying outside, and leaving poison granules in high pest areas.I compared the costs and expertise of 3 different exterminating companies...very glad I chose Bulwark. Thank you Michael!


March 27th, 2014

Bulwark sent Nick Arkills to my house to take care of my scorpion problem. Nick was punctual and conducted himself in very clean and professional way. My tech's service made me want to continue my services with Bulwark. He used a pet-safe perimeter spray which I have been happy with so far seeing how my pets are still alive and the bugs are not. I look forward to doing business with Bulwark for years to come!


March 5th, 2014

I did see some reduction in the pests ... and they have been very responsive to our pest control issues.


November 4th, 2013

Overall an excellent experience.Initial call was easy and comforting. They were able to send someone to treat same day after we found a scorpion in our childrens' bedroom.Serviceman was educated, respectful and polite. He asked for our expectations and areas to focus on when he arrived.Even had follow up phone call 2 days later to confirm that our experience was excellent.So far, we've already seen excellent results just days after the first spray!


June 21st, 2013

Seth from Bulwark was awesome! He was very courteous and professional and did a thorough job spraying our property for Scorpion control. I'd highly recommend Builwark in dealing with annoying pests, especially scorpions.


April 19th, 2013

I ordered a Scorpion treatment off of deal chicken and called Bulwark to set an appointment. They followed up with me twice before I had a chance to call back. Very good customer service. They made a quick appointment, showed up on time and Seth was very nice. He was knowledgeable and very friendly. Great job guys!


April 8th, 2013

We have used Bulwark for years and have been very impressed by their promptness, friendly service, and, most importantly, reduction in pests! Thought I'd finally write a review. Cory came to the door today right on time, was courteous and friendly and explained everything he was going to do. Thanks Bulwark for helping us with our Scorpion problems!


October 31st, 2012

I love Bulwark Exterminating and Brandon Tyson! Brandon is always so thorough and puts my scorpion worries at ease. Not only that, but he's a really nice guy, and I look forward to seeing him each month! Thanks, Brandon!


June 13th, 2012

Just had my yard/house serviced by Brandon Tyson. He came just at the right time, I saw a scorpion in my shower this morning. He thoroughly sprayed inside and out, and answered all of my questions. Thanks, Brandon!


May 17th, 2012

Excellent service!! Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, reasonable and efficient!! To my tech Eric, YOU ROCK!!!!


October 29th, 2010

The entire staff from the front office to the technician were helpful, responsive & professional. Since the initial service, I have seen a "major" reduction in the pests in my backyard. Great Job Bulwork Exterminating!


August 25th, 2010

Doing what I asked them. No more bugs. I'm happy.


November 22nd, 2009

The technician who came to our house was very knowledgeable and courteous. He did his job very well and the follow up has been great


August 29th, 2009

Efficient, Thorough, and friendly. I would like same person back--Brandon


March 30th, 2009

Representative showed up on time, and did a good and thorough job of spraying/treating the house. There was a need to have him over a second time to treat the inside again and this happened quickly, and with success. Would recommend to friends.


August 2nd, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List