• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Phoenix Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Peoria Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Peoria

Bulwark provides pest control in Peoria and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Peoria we’ve serviced. If you need a Peoria exterminator, contact us today!

Efrain V. from Bulwark was very aware of the 2 or 3 new pests that had appeared since his last major treatment last week. He was careful to check our playground and revisit the places he had treated prior. His attention to detail helps keep my family safe. Thanks!!


September 1st, 2018

Another great treatment by Efrain Ventura. He listened to my concerns and showed me the places that were the root of my bug problem. I feel confident that those little pests are on their way out! He is polite and very knowledgeable!


September 1st, 2018

John is awesome


June 1st, 2018

Very courteous & professional technicians. Very reasonably priced service. We will be retaining their business permanently considering we love to keep our home PEST free & live in an area where scorpians have been a problem unfortunately.But we are confident Bulwark will take care of us!


March 17th, 2018

Our technician Bill was professional, punctual and has excellent communication. Bill was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. We will be using Bulwark Exterminating for our pest control service in our home.


January 1st, 2018

Excellent Service!Always happy with their service. Jamie is on time and efficient in his service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for pest control ser


October 31st, 2017

I love Bulwark . Everyone is very professional. My tech today was Mike Costello and he did a great job and paid attention to every detail. He answered all the questions I had as well.


October 23rd, 2017

This company is so great! I moved into a new home and needed emergency extermination services. These guys showed up the same day and really calmed my nerves, reassuring me that I wouldn't have to live with bugs forever. I was stressed from moving and almost in tears but Bulwark did exactly what they said they would do and it seems that my very scary bug problem has been resolved with their system. I would highly recommend this company and I plan on using them for maintenance extermination services moving forward. Thanks to John for putting up with my emotional state and making everything ok and bug-free!


October 19th, 2017

Josh was wonderful. He explained everything that he was doing and where he would treat. I have a small dog and he was quick to assure me that the treatment is pet safe and to let everything dry. This is my first treatment but so far excellent service!


August 1st, 2017

Casey Hopes is a pleasure to work with, he's courteous, respectful and very knowledgeable and helpful.


July 31st, 2017

Have used two other local services. Bulwark is the best. I highly recommend them. JM Taoma


July 25th, 2017

Mike was on time and awesome to work with. He took what he was doing very seriously and educated me on the different spiders currently living rent free in my basement. True pro at what he does!!


July 18th, 2017

Cory is always informative and polite when it comes to our questions and concerns! The on going service has helped us manage Scorpion issues! We highly recommend both Cory and Bulwark!


July 1st, 2017

Did a fine job and answered all my questions. Professional and knowledgeable of his business. Would recommend him to anybody.


June 28th, 2017

Allen Vosburg did a great job treating our house. He showed up on time, explained everything he was doing to us, and helped us identify some ways we could increase our preventive efforts. We are definitely glad we decided to chose Bulwark for our pest control services and look forward to continuing to work with Allen.


June 3rd, 2017

Still in the early phases of working them, but impressed so far.


May 31st, 2017

I have to say Bulwark has some very nice young men working for them. This was Seth's first time here. He called before he came and let me know when he would be at my house. I was impress with the strength of his handshake and the fact that he looked straight in my eyes as he shook my hand and introduced himself. That says a lot about a person. He did an excellent job as I asked him to come in and spray for cockroaches as a maintenance procedure. He was very accommodating and even sprayed under the sink besides spraying the drain in the shower. Seth is a definite asset to Bulwark.


May 23rd, 2017

I met Seth today at my house. Like the guy before him and probably the guy that will show up on the next visit - he was great!I've been working with Bulwark over 2 years now and overall i'm a satisfied customer.They ALWAYS call me ahead of time to find out if someone can wait at the house for the tech, they always show up on time and ask if I saw something or if a specific area needs special attention.Seth was extremely polite, helpful and knowledgeable.Would always recommend this company!


May 1st, 2017

Thank you Seth for servicing our home .Seth did an outstanding job and he knows what he is doing.His appearance was very impressive.I know our problem with the spiders and bugs have been dealt with.Once again thank you Seth.


May 1st, 2017

Bulwark has done an awesome job for us! Our tech Michael is just awesome. He is so personable, is always on time and is easy to communicate with. Our bug guy is the best!


March 13th, 2017

Been using them 2+ years, and they are always very communicative, thorough, caring, prompt, and easy to work with. We use them for regular maintenance and preventative work for pest control, termites, and pre-emergent weeds. We have had no problems with any of these since using Bulwark.Daniel, "the bug killing cowboy" came by today and was especially helpful and friendly. He went above and beyond and listened to our questions. Thank you Daniel!


January 7th, 2017

They are professional and I even received a follow up call to make sure we had no issues.


June 21st, 2016

Jared is my tech and he is awesome...always does a great job, very considerate and I love that Bulwark comes back free of charge if I see any bugs.......they got rid of my bug issues and basically, I stay bug free which makes me very happy 'cause I hate BUGS!!


May 16th, 2016

I love Bulwark. They helped us when others couldn't. We had rodent issues and we couldn't get rid of them. Lance is courteous, timely and helpful. Lance does a great job!


February 19th, 2016

I love this company. Amazing service every time. Today I had JOSHUA ROPER come by this morning. He was awesome. Super nice and did the job good. I had asked him to spray along the walls next to my house, I had moved the table and he said no problem of course. Very polite gentlemen.


September 5th, 2015

Justin H. is the best. He was very thorough and took the time to explain why I was getting some of the bugs I was seeing around my house. After Justin's treatment, I'm happy to say I haven't seen any bugs!


February 23rd, 2015

Great tech! Thanks


February 12th, 2015

Had Justin P. Come to my home from Bulwark. Right off the bat , he put on his shoe cover before entering my home. He listened and addressed all my bug concerns. I have been with Bulwark now for the past two years and I have always recieved excellent custmer service!!!


October 29th, 2014

Tyler J. came by and did my yard this afternoon. Awesome job if clearing out webs in front and backyard. Polite and attentive.Asked if I needed anything else and told me call within 2 weeks and Bullwork would come out for free.


August 11th, 2014

Bruno Barm is so nice, and so thorough when he does his walk-around and treatment of our property. He always asks if there is anything special we need or if there have been any issues he needs to address. WELL DONE, Bruno!


April 14th, 2014

they are always on time and will come back if you need them to


November 20th, 2013

Michael came out today to look and see if we had a roof rat. He was very nice, informative and timely. Bulwark has great prices and sends technicians very quickly. This may have saved up a lot of damage! Thank you Bulwark!


November 2nd, 2013

I've been with Bulwark for a few months now. Joel Robertson came out and did the initial treatment and was very nice and professional. We later requested he perform our monthly services in order to keep consistancy. Its just starting to warm up so we'll soon find out how effective the scorpian treatments are.


March 27th, 2013

Saw a trail of ants across the floor, got on Yelp and Angie's List, and found multiple 5 star reviews for Bulwark. Called Monday, and Jimmy Tidwell arrived right on schedule on Tuesday, 5:30 pm. Answered questions, got the job done. We'll switch from another provider to their service.


June 12th, 2012

Fast and informative


January 5th, 2011

Very good and propmt service, technician very knowledgeable, good price.


May 14th, 2010

Serviceman was delayed, but kept me informed about what was going on. So far, so good.


September 8th, 2009

so far service is excellent, price is very reasonable, service person is really nice and the results have been promising.


July 24th, 2009

The technician was very thorough and explained what he was doing both indoors and outdoors. I had mentioned some problems with roaches around a backyard storage shed and he treated the outside of the shed as well as around our deck. We have not seen any bugs since he was here a week ago. I plan on contacting them for a termite inspection in the spring and will utilize their exterminating service for the next year. I highly recommend them over most larger chain exterminating firms that we have dealt with in the past.


December 19th, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List