• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Phoenix Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Mesa Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Mesa

Bulwark provides pest control in Mesa and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Mesa we’ve serviced. If you need a Mesa exterminator, contact us today!

Seth did a great job! He was right on time, fast, and had a friendly attitude. He took the time to explain the areas where pests were getting into our home.


October 27th, 2018

Lance was my exterminator, he called to let me know he was on his way. Showed up on time and explained everything that he was there to do. And he asked me if I had any questions or concerns when the job was completed. Great work ethic and customer service thank you.


October 26th, 2018

I have used Bulwark exterminating for two years now. Overall I have been very impressed with the job that they do around our house. John C. is timely and very professional. He does a great job!There have been times when we have a pest problem pop up in between our treatments. They will schedule an immediate spray even if they are scheduled too arrive in the following week.I highly recommend Bulwark and John C!


October 1st, 2018

Moved into a new neighborhood and had tons of door to door pest control sellers. Decided to go with a known trusted company and they did a great job. Brandon was professional and provided excellent service.


October 1st, 2018

We had our on-going scorpion treatment scheduled today, and Ben was awesome in accommodating my last-minute schedule request in completing my indoor portion of the treatment. Thanks Bulwark for sending such great techs!


October 1st, 2018

Adele Shields is the best -- have had to call twice over the last 6 months for follow-up due to ants and she arranges to be here to take care of it quickly and at our convenience. Great service.


October 1st, 2018

Josh was polite, did a great job treating my yard and explaining the process of bug control!


October 1st, 2018

Bulwark Pest Control is awesome!


October 1st, 2018

Jason did an incredible job and I think that the service was good and the price was great.


September 23rd, 2018

I had this company come out and spray the inside and outside of my house. They told me if I see any more pest they could come out and redo the job under their 100% Guarantee. I called them and they tried to tell me I needed to give them time, and I still am having the problem.


September 19th, 2018

We started having a problem with ants. Called up Bulwark after reading all the positive reviews for a treatment. Tyler J. was on time, friendly, and addressed all of our questions and concerns. Will defiantly call again!


September 8th, 2018

Today was my initial service. Ryan was on time very polite and talked about what services he was performing. Having a little one follow him around as an assistant was great for my son as well. Thanks Ryan for the great customer service. I'm sure the quality of work perform will be outstanding as well. Time will tell.


August 24th, 2018

Today we had Mike the tech come out for a follow up on traps. He did a great job, places new traps, and informing us of holes in our foundation. The problem areas are in the crawl space in our home. We will now be filling them and hopefully eliminating pest in our home. Thank you Mike!


August 15th, 2018

Once again Bulwark has impressed me with their professionalism. When they give you a window of arrival, they are always within 30 min of the start of that window. Today I had Brandon Wright come by to spray for ants that have taken over our yard. He was curious, quick and answered my questions. Fingers crossed the ants go away but I know that if not Bulwark will be out in a flash to help out. I love that they call the day after service to check on my satisfaction. Great job! And thanks Brandon!


August 3rd, 2018

Greg is paying attention to our needs and I would highly recommend Bulwark Exterminating! The text appointment reminders are great.


August 1st, 2018

Great company to work with!


August 1st, 2018

Excellent service and care! Thank you!


July 16th, 2018

Bulwark has to be the best company we have had service with. John Crawford is my technician and he is phenomenal. He even took the time to sweep down the cobwebs around my windows. Thank you for the great service and keep sending john our way.


July 1st, 2018

Efrain was great. Courteous, professional, and friendly as usual. Thanks Efrain!


July 1st, 2018

Efrain very helpful today. thanks Bulwark.


July 1st, 2018

Great Service


July 1st, 2018

This representitve was very diligent and thoughtful. He was on time and did agreat job. I would hire them again.


June 30th, 2018

Efrain does a fabulous job every time he comes to our house. We live on a little land, so he has his work cut out for him. He is always is a great mood. I would recommend and do recommend this company to anyone looking for friendly and reliable pest control.


June 28th, 2018

Brandon Humphreys came out today to spray our new home and backyard. He was very helpful and did a great job. I am excited to continue working with him to keep our yard and home pest free!


June 1st, 2018

in my experience, the company has good and honest employees. They helped me get exactly what I needed when they could have been dishonest and had me buy more and made more money. I commend them for their honest and candor.


June 1st, 2018

Brandon Humphreys is our tech and he sis a great job spraying our house. Very helpful.


June 1st, 2018

Drew C and David Y were very friendly got the best service ever thanks


June 1st, 2018

Special scorpion spray by Kenneth. Great job.


June 1st, 2018

Brandon is awesome!


June 1st, 2018

Great friendly service.Brandon H. Just came over today and provides friendly, expedited and efficient service.


June 1st, 2018

Michael came out at the agreed upon time (on the weekend, no less) and treated the interior and exterior area where we were having problems with creepy crawlies. He took the time to explain how they may have gotten there in the first place, and what to expect once treatment was done. Great customer service from Michael, and glad to be a customer for the last 6+ years.


May 24th, 2018

I've been a customer for years having my personal and rental houses serviced. Yesterday morning I woke to a rat on my back patio. It so happened bulwark was scheduled to come out that day.Luckily Efrain arrived early and when I told him about the rat he took the time to explain what could be done. When I showed him where the rat was hiding he was able to track it down and dispose of it without having to leave a trap or baitbox.Efrain was my hero yesterday. Thank you so much for getting rid of the rat so my mind could be at ease when my toddler and dogs are playing outside. Great service as usual.


May 1st, 2018

I have to say Bulwark has some very nice young men working for them. This was Seth's first time here. He called before he came and let me know when he would be at my house. I was impress with the strength of his handshake and the fact that he looked straight in my eyes as he shook my hand and introduced himself. That says a lot about a person. He did an excellent job as I asked him to come in and spray for cockroaches as a maintenance procedure. He was very accommodating and even sprayed under the sink besides spraying the drain in the shower. Seth is a definite asset to Bulwark.


May 1st, 2018

I can't recommend Bulwark highly enough. I use them for bimonthly pest control, biyearly weed control, and have used them for termite control. My tech, John, is extremely knowledgeable, punctual, and professional. He takes the time to listen to and understand my concerns regarding my pest control needs. I don't see scorpions in my home anymore, which was my main concern. I rarely even see bugs outside. And when I do, I call and they schedule a quick re-treat. I recommend Bulwark to all my friends who are researching pest control options.


May 1st, 2018

Just had tech Greg Durham out to treat my house. Awesome tech! Very friendly and professional and did an excellent job! Thanks Bulwark!


May 1st, 2018

I have had two well known pest control companies for the past few years and was not happy with either. I decided to try Bulwark and really couldn't be happier with them. Evan is always on time and informative.


May 1st, 2018

Adele does a great job keeping those little pests out of our house. She is a great Tech.


May 1st, 2018

Very effective treatment & great customer service


May 1st, 2018

Josh has been very helpful with our termite situation! We appreciate all of his hard work. The company has turned around a negative situation into a positive one. Thank you!


April 21st, 2018

Nick A. Thank you so much to you and bulwark!! Because of you guys we haven't seen any rodents in a couple of months!!! YOU guys definitely saved us and we're really grateful!!!I'll definitely recommend you guys to all my family and friends and will keep you in mind if we ever have another problem with rodents (I hope not!) AGAIN THANK YOU SOO MUCH!!!!!


April 13th, 2018

Very pleased, showed up on time, clean and polite. Reviewed service agreement upon arrival, all information was accurate, no additional sales-pitch was greatly appreciated.Very informative, explained what he was using and why. Before leaving he re-reviewed the service agreement and what to expect over the next several days. Will recommend this service to my friends and family.


April 10th, 2018

Great customer service.


April 10th, 2018

Adele Shields is our Bulwark tech. She is the best. Friendly and professional, and always on time. She has educated us with a wealth of information regarding local Arizona pests. And with our regularly scheduled appointments, we have had no pest problems...inside or outside. We will always recommend Adele and Bulwark.


April 1st, 2018

Bulwark does great work in a timely and professional manner. Martin is the best and goes the extra mile to assure that we stay pest free!


April 1st, 2018

Jordan C just completed our service, could not have had a better tech, looks out for our home and us!


April 1st, 2018

Casey came out to service my house. He is very professional and on time. Thanks Casey


April 1st, 2018

We couldn't be more pleased with our tech Tyler. He is very kind and understanding. We have 3 dogs and using 100% natural product in and out is key.Today Joshua filled in for Tyler. Joshua was just as pleasant and understanding.Thank you Bulwark for having THE BEST TECHS!!!!


March 21st, 2018

We were very happy with the price of the Groupon & the professional service we received from technician Juan Gonzalez. We will be using them again.


March 21st, 2018

Tyler J. came for a "Rain-Check" visit. I pointed out that there were spider webs on the plants in the front yard. He treated the plants and removed spider webs from the plant and around our home. I appreciate his effort!


March 14th, 2018

I appreciate that Bulwark always calls with a heads up on our bimonthly service. The technicians are always come to the door upon arrival, asking if there are any issues, dressed professionally with a smile. We have had service with Bulwark for a few years now and are very happy with the service we had received. Thank you Austin!


March 1st, 2018

Great company! Our technician, Lance M, is amazing. Super great guy. Always willing to help. Very happy with Bulwark.


March 1st, 2018

James in Ahwatukee really listens to the issues and does a great job getting rid of the bugs.


March 1st, 2018

Professional and thorough in setting up our new service with Tech Jake Lunceford.


March 1st, 2018

Casey was awesome, thanks so much!


March 1st, 2018

Brandon H is an amazing technician! He always answers our questions, is honest, and provides exceptional service. I always recommend him and Bulwark! Thank you Brandon!


March 1st, 2018

Daniel was great! He took his tim to spray the inside and outside thoroughly and gave me extra traps to put around the house. Keep it up!


February 12th, 2018

They have always done a great job an responded quickly when the creepy crawly bugs come out from hiding . This last visit we had the great fortune of having Aaron P. come out. He was very friendly and thorough. We will be requesting Aaron from now on to service our house!


February 8th, 2018

Had ants in my kitchen for months after one treatment there are no ants.


February 6th, 2018

Great personal careJameson does an awesome job! Jameson is very thorough and we are kept very well informed. I never worry at all with him in the home. We ask for him and would not be happy with anyone else. He cares about his work and his customers for sure. Thanks for the good work Jameson!


February 2nd, 2018

I have been a customer of Bulwark for approximately 6 years. I have always had excellent service, but my tech John C. really needs credit for being outstanding! Besides the fact that I now have absolutely 0 bug problems (I haven't even seen a spider since he started), he is friendly and respectful. Of the techs I have had, John is by far the best! If you are looking for a great exterminating company and great techs - go with Bulwark.


February 1st, 2018

Bulwark is outstanding. We've had them take care of 3 separate buildings on our 1-acre property since 2009 and they've virtually rid us of scorpions. Prior to their service we had numerous scorpions in our home throughout the year. Our technician is Austin Munn and we could not be happier with his professionalism and courteous nature. He is also great with our animals. I would highly recommend Bulwark to everyone.


February 1st, 2018

John Crawford from Bulwark does an excellent job. The spray barrier works and keeps our house pest free with the bi-monthly service. John has excellent communication and customer skills. Bulwark/John stands by their work and have no problem doing a re-spray if needed.


February 1st, 2018

Tyler J. and the team at Bulwark are always highly professional and exceptionally helpful. I employed the service starting July of last year and there has been a very clear decrease in pests at my house. We are in a new development so the fact I have only seen 1 or 2 scorpions and very few bugs in the last 6 months is huge. Thanks all


February 1st, 2018

Very happy with our pest control service. Lance is the best!


February 1st, 2018

Bulwark is an outstanding company who actually cares about their customers. Just last week my mom was having a huge problem with earwigs and some other pest (not sure exactly what kind) and we called Bulwark. They answered amazingly fast and was very friendly and helpful. Not only did they help work with our crazy financial problems to get us in a plan that fit our budget and helped us, they even came out next day!! I would recommend to literally everyone. Everyone needs pest control, so why not go with a company that will work with you!


February 1st, 2018

Adele is the best! She's a lovely lady who cares to keep us bug free!!


January 1st, 2018

New to Bulwark.Outstanding service!!!Our tech, Daniel was excellent!


January 1st, 2018

Brian listened to my copperhead snake and mouse problem, thoroughly inspected my crawl space, and made a measured and reasonable recommendation. Where Terminex told me I need to replace all 10 of my vents, and wanted to charge me a small fortune to do so, after Brian's inspection, I learned I really only needed to replace one of them, which Brian took care of for me. He actually went to Home Depot, purchased the vent, came back to my house and installed it! Also, he bought some steel wool to plug up some holes near where the AC unit is and also where some cable wiring comes into the house where he thought mice might be able to get in. I'm very impressed with, and appreciative of, the quality of service I received today.


December 22nd, 2017

I've been using Bulwark for a couple months now and they've been very easy to work with. I had an issue with rodents and we saw results instantly. Jorge T was our most recent exterminator to come to the house and he was very nice and asked alot of probing questions to see if there was anything additional he could do for us.


December 11th, 2017

I've been a customer of bulwark for a long time and Joel has always been my technician he's always here when he suppose to be and is knowledgeable with any issues or concerns that we might have with pests inside and outside of our home. Highly recommended to family and friends!


December 11th, 2017

Bulwark customer service is always polite and helpful, and my new technician, Jorge T., was thorough but quick. I'm extremely pleased with the results of Bulwark's service: I haven't seen a cockroach in months, and yet a year ago when I bought it the place was swarming with the things! I'm definitely sticking with Bulwark; they've earned a longtime customer with their service, their courteousness, and their efficiency.


December 4th, 2017

Joel did such an amazing job. Anytime you have the opportunity to allow him to come spray your home, feel lucky. he does an incredible job!! He is very thorough and does a wonderful job


December 1st, 2017

Had a great experience with my new tech Cody Conklin. He was great. Very professional and went over all the details with me And the biggest thing is he went out of his way to accommodate my scheduling needs.


November 29th, 2017

We have been using Bulwark for our pest control for several years.I made a special request for a technician to come out and deal with a situation we have not had before.Jacob S arrived right on time which I appreciate. He assessed the situation and promptly resolved the problem. He is pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank youLaura


November 16th, 2017

I really appreciate my technician Brandon at Bulwark Exterminating. He is always very professional. He is also very knowledgeable. Whenever I have any questions or concerns he takes his time to make sure that my concerns are addressed. I have had a pretty bad scorpion issue in my home for almost four years. I am happy to report that I no longer have an issue. Thanks Brandon and Bulwark Exterminating! The Harris's


November 1st, 2017

Greg D is awesome! (as usual) - It is so nice with everything we have going on to not have to worry about pests. We have been using Bulwark for over 10 years and will never use another pest control company!


November 1st, 2017

John Crawford has been my tech for almost two years! He is always on time, communicates arrival, addresses concerns with pest and always follows up with past visit questions! Would recommend this company to anyone!


November 1st, 2017

Casey Balland is an excellent technician of Bulwark Exterminating, LLC. Casey responds professionally and promptly to any pest issues I have, which is a challenge as my property borders the community park. I used to have in-the-home pests all the time, but ever since Casey Balland and Bulwark Exterminating began expertly tackling my problem I am a happy, pest-free homeowner. I have been a customer/client now for three years and strongly recommend this company and for the best experience, ask for Casey Balland to be your technician.


November 1st, 2017

Great Customer service! Bill is the best technician, I love seeing his truck around our neighborhood! He even cleaned up the spider webs I can't reach on my porch! We've been using Bulwark for 8 years and they do a great job.


October 1st, 2017

Cannot express our thanks to Efrain and Bulkwark enough! We have used them for regular and emergency services and they are professional and do a wonderful job maintaining our home and keeping it free of pests and seasonal invaders. Call them if you need anything. They are awesome!


October 1st, 2017

They have very good customer service. I have no problems with them and they let me know Every time they are there. I don't feel like they are just taking my money.


October 1st, 2017

Donnie Pratt treated our house last time and we were very satisfied. Bulwark has always been solid for us. Knock on wood, I haven't seen a spider or scorpion in the six months that we have lived in our new home. I would definitely recommend Donnie and Bulwark.


September 1st, 2017

We had our technician Josh come out today to spray our back yard. We are having a lot of ants in our backyard and he went over and beyond to spray everywhere to ensure we would be able to get rid of the ants. Would highly recommend using Josh at Bulwark Exterminating!


September 1st, 2017

Ben G does a great job!!!


September 1st, 2017

Awesome!


September 1st, 2017

Extremely happy with my first pest control service with Bulwark. I called Bulwark after being referred from a company that does not service the part of Buckeye that I live in. My prior pest control company was getting lazy and not knocking down spider webs (which was part of their service) even though I had confronted them about it in the past, so I decided to take my business elsewhere. Efrain was the technician who was sent to service my house. He took the time to explain to me how and where all their products are applied. I was most impressed when he knocked on my door and asked me to follow him to my back patio after he power sprayed. There were a half dozen or more dying black widow spiders that came out of hiding. I was very disappointed to realize I had been wasting my money on another company to treat my house and finding out not only were they not knocking down spider webs, they apparently had not been treating the area around them either. After Efrain completed the job, I went back out to my patio and as expected, all the dead spiders and webs were gone. I think I am going to like this company!


August 1st, 2017

Bulwark has been our pest control company for a couple years and a couple different houses now. They always work around our schedules and their techs are always professional. We live in Litchfield Park and our tech is Efrain Ventura. He's always so nice and he takes the time to address any bug issues that we have. Our yard had an ant problem and he took the time to check all around for any active ant hills and even put down extra chemicals to take care of them. He even said that he would come back sooner than scheduled if the ants are still present. Such great customer service! Bulwark has been the best pest control company that we've dealt with and we'll continue to choose them in the future.


August 1st, 2017

John Crawford is so wonderful. He's thorough and patient with our issues. Hes the best! You can call him and Bulwark anytime, and they are there to treat and retreat for any issue. I love how every technician I've had has been so kind, professional and attentive. John, by far, has to be the best!!! Thank you Bulwark for such a wonderful technician.


July 1st, 2017

Moved to a new house in Surprise, AZ and the technician, Drew Cook, was excellent. He arrived timely, set up the perimeter, sprayed inside the walls too, treated the grassy areas, helped identify and treat for a entry point where we have seen ant issues, treated against an ant colony sprouting a small hill we found in the front yard, as well as treating the house and garage for crickets and all else especially in areas we had noticed. He was kind and friendly explaining the approaches and methods used. He even was kind enough to remove a dead bird my daughter noticed this morning in the backyard while he had his gloves on. I have had a good experience with bulwark in the past as well in another home in Surprise where they effectively prevented scorpion and cricket problems for the 4 years I lived there.


July 1st, 2017

New customer, technician Mark Yates came by and was courteous and prompt. Arrived on the time they said they would and explained everything clearly. They took care of everything quickly and I look forward to my home staying pest free.


July 1st, 2017

Efrain is the technician which I have Who services my home and Business absolutely love them extremely satisfied


July 1st, 2017

I switched to Bulwark from another company after neighbors and friends told me how much they loved them and while we always had lingering scorpion problems in the summer even though we were being treated regularly, everyone I talked to who use Bulwark reported the problem pretty much being eliminated.Efrain was our technician and he was friendly and professional and thorough. He showed me the product he was using indoors to ensure me it was safe and natural with the exact ingredients I could look up if I wanted to. Very happy with the service and company! Thank you!


June 1st, 2017

Brandon H always makes sure our pest needs are always taken care of... So happy to switched over to Bulwark a few years ago.. Best service since we been in the area !! We will stay with Bulwark thanks to Brandon H!!


June 1st, 2017

Dylan was professional, courteous, and precise at his service and explained everything thoroughly before service to ensure my understanding. I would definitely recommend this company and technician to anyone needing peat control!Thanks Dylan!


June 1st, 2017

We have had Bulwork Exterminating for 2 years and really enjoy their service. Drew is our technician and he makes sure to take care of any of our concerns. Usually he will catch several areas that we don't notice, like dusting the cobwebs under the eaves. Great technician!


June 1st, 2017

Evan is always very friendly, and does a thorough job answering questions, explaining the treatment, and ultimately protecting our home from unwanted guests :).


June 1st, 2017

Great experience and Greg D was polite, professional and thorough. Thanks!


June 1st, 2017

Joel Robertson has been our pest control specialist for over a year now. He is professional, kind and informs us of the pests we have to help control the issue further. He is by far the most informed technician we have ever had and that's huge for us. We don't like pests and are glad to have them gone!


June 1st, 2017

No bugs! Great job Brandon Humphreys.


June 1st, 2017

We've been customers with Bulwark for a couple of years and always had excellent service. They have been extremely responsive and helpful when we freak out about scorpions, etc.We just moved to a new area and Seth came out to take care of our pest problems. He could not have been more professional or courteous! We are very happy with him and with Bulwark as a whole. Happy customers!


May 1st, 2017

Bulwark is a great company. We were still seeing scorpions after their initial spray. They came out right away & went above & beyond to take care of our pest problem. Their technician, Drew Cook, was friendly & very helpful answering all of my questions. I will continue to use Bulwark for my exterminating needs.


May 1st, 2017

Jake performed the service at the house earlier this week and was awesome. I was outside when he came and he was persistent to get my attention to get in the backyard. Great company!


May 1st, 2017

I am a new customer to Bulwark Pest Control. They were able to come out quick, but had to come back a 2nd time. 2nd time did the trick for the wasps I had! Thanks Efrain, had a great experience! If I need a treatment in between, just have to give them a call, and they will set something up quick.. love it so far!


May 1st, 2017

Jason is always very friendly and helpful. Came out in between normal services quickly after I called. Thank you!


May 1st, 2017

Joel is our technician and I'd recommend him to anyone. Always on time professional and informative.


May 1st, 2017

Efrain came to residence in Estrella Mtn and explained his ideas for maintaining my home and keeping the bugs out. Efrain is very easy to deal with and takes the time to explain why he is doing certain things. He took extra time to ensure my plants were not going to get eaten by worms and other insects. He went through the house making sure all bathrooms and exterior walls had the right treatment. I highly recommend Bulwarks and Efrain.


April 1st, 2017

My husband and I were very happy with the service provided by Bulwark and their technician, Drew C. Drew was very courteous and knowledgeable about the service and products he was providing. We won't hesitate to recommend Bulwark to our friends and neighbors.


April 1st, 2017

Brandon Wright was on time, very professional and did a great job today. Bulwark has been helping us for the past 5 years and does a great job. Totally worth it.


April 1st, 2017

Best pest control company I have had.Adele is my tech and she is professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. She takes time to explain and educate me as to what to look for re pest control.


April 1st, 2017

Bulwark+Evan=Awesome! Evan listens and follows through, extremely courteous, always makes contact to define a clear window of arrival. Bulwark has provided him the tools to essentially eradicate our issues. Thanks, Evan....and our dog likes him and she's kind of picky;-)


April 1st, 2017

Adele is our technician and we love her! She's always on time, always thorough, and always tuned in to our specific needs, particularly with regard to the safety of our pets!


April 1st, 2017

Great company


April 1st, 2017

Brandon Humphreys is our tech and he is wonderful and very knowledgeable. He sprays our house like it's his own. We use to see scorpions and crickets like crazy before he started spraying. We have been bug free for a while now. Thank you Brandon, whatever your doing keep it up we really appreciate it.


March 1st, 2017

John Crawford from Bulwark does an excellent job and we have 7 years with the company; John always comes when we need him.


March 1st, 2017

Casey was very kind and professional! He asked if we had any issues with pests to ensure we were satisfied, he even took the time to lock our side gate back! Thank you Casey!


March 1st, 2017

Brandon H is a fantastic technician! Always professional, honest, and helpful!


March 1st, 2017

Brandon was my Tech this week. Hes did a great job, showed up on time, and made sure it was a "job done right".


March 1st, 2017

Brandon has been our tech for years, he knows his job, please keep him in our area.


March 1st, 2017

BrandonH is a phenomenal technician always going above and beyond making sure nothing goes undone & my home is pest free! Highly recommend him & Bulwark to everyone!


March 1st, 2017

Joel is always professional and knowledgeable and efficient and has gotten rid of any pest problem we have had. we highly recommend him!


February 1st, 2017

John Crawford does a great job keeping me informed and updated with my bi monthly servicing. He is a very personable guy.


February 1st, 2017

Awesome! John C. is the best.


February 1st, 2017

RANDY MOLINA WAS GREAT


February 1st, 2017

Our tech, Jordan C. has been thorough, courteous and efficient.


January 1st, 2017

Our tech, Nick Arkills, did a fantastic job. He treated our home and was very professional. I would recommend Bulwark.


December 6th, 2014

The gentleman came to my home between the timeframe that I was told someone would come by. So far I haven't seen anymore live spiders or crickets in or around the front part of my home. However, he did not have a door stopper that he could have provided to me to prevent any further critters from coming inside from outdoors. Nor did he have his own broom to destroy the spider webs all around the house, so I had to use my own. Other than that, I am satisfied.


November 10th, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List