• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Phoenix Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Maryvalle Village Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Maryvalle Village

Bulwark provides pest control in Maryvalle Village and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Maryvalle Village we’ve serviced. If you need a Maryvalle Village exterminator, contact us today!

We have been pleased with the results of our first treatment. Our pest problem is now under control!


October 24th, 2018

What a great first impression! Jordan came to our home, she was on time, clean, professional and personable. She did a thorough job and fully explained what she did and what we can expect from future visits. So glad I found Bulwark Exterminating! Such a HUGE improvement over the pest company I had been dealing with!


September 17th, 2018

Our new tech Pam is awesome -- she did a thorough job and is trustworthy. Thanks Bulwark for having amazing employees.


September 17th, 2018

Had Justin P. out again this month. Service is always good. Polite, on time, and professional. Their guarantee is great though I've only had to use it a few times. Found a scorp last month so he sprayed extra outside and indoor entry points.


September 16th, 2018

My parents have had Cory Abbas service their home for almost 3 years. He is very good and today even mended a hole rats and mice have been using to crawl through a netted vent under the house. He set live traps to rid the home of these critters which have and are destroying their little garden. Spraying quarterly for flying inspects and spiders has stopped them getting into the home! Thumbs up for this knowledgeable and diligent tech!! Thanks Cory.


September 16th, 2018

Chris Benham is outstanding. He is very thorough and friendly. He took his time to ensure our house was treated properly and educated me on future treatments and how to keep pests at bay. I look forward to Chris Benham treating our house again.


September 15th, 2018

Extremely happy with my first pest control service with Bulwark. I called Bulwark after being referred from a company that does not service the part of Buckeye that I live in. My prior pest control company was getting lazy and not knocking down spider webs (which was part of their service) even though I had confronted them about it in the past, so I decided to take my business elsewhere. Efrain was the technician who was sent to service my house. He took the time to explain to me how and where all their products are applied. I was most impressed when he knocked on my door and asked me to follow him to my back patio after he power sprayed. There were a half dozen or more dying black widow spiders that came out of hiding. I was very disappointed to realize I had been wasting my money on another company to treat my house and finding out not only were they not knocking down spider webs, they apparently had not been treating the area around them either. After Efrain completed the job, I went back out to my patio and as expected, all the dead spiders and webs were gone. I think I am going to like this company!


August 21st, 2018

Very friendly and professional staff. Great service!


June 17th, 2018

I love Bulwark. We have been using them for years! I have the quarterly plan - but if I ever see a little critter or bug, I call them up, and they spray again for no extra charge. Cory is our Tech and he is kind, courteous and wonderful! Thanks, Cory!


June 6th, 2018

Haven't seen a bug since they came. Will use them again


June 2nd, 2018

Great ServiceWe have used Bulwark for a year now and have been very satisfied with their service. Christoper Carlisle serviced our home today. He was on time, very pleasant, very professional and thorough. I would recommend this service.PROJECT DETAILSPest control, recent issue with black and red bugs outside we discovered this weekend, they came out right away and took care of them.


May 17th, 2018

Very polite and professinal. I just had the service done today, I should wait and see the result.


May 11th, 2018

Quincy was my tech and everything was done in a timely manner. My hour for him to come was 1-3 and he was here right at 1 which is great because I'm not the biggest fan of waiting around all day!


May 2nd, 2018

Prompt with returning calls. Courteous staff. Knowledgeable technician.


May 2nd, 2018

TECH VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPLAINED PROCEDURES BEFORE APPLYING SERVICES REQUESTED


April 26th, 2018

Love Bukwark. Customer service is amazing and if you're lucky enough to get Raymond Ray as your tech you'll definitely be well informed and pleased with the work done by the end of your visit. Awesome service!!


April 17th, 2018

Lance always gives us a heads up before he comes through and is always efficient and friendly. Haven't had a single complaint since starting up with Bulwark a few months back. They've helped us with roaches and spiders so far, and I won't hesitate when anything else comes up in the future because they are so easy to work with and accommodating. Highly recommend Bulwark, and Lance is a great Tech.


April 4th, 2018

Yikes! Cockroach's decided they liked our home and wanted to move in. I called Bulwark and Bruno came to our rescue. He knew just what they were and where they were coming in. He put us on a regular treatment schedule and problem solved. Bruno was professional and courteous, thanks Bruno for a job well done.


March 16th, 2018

Mike Jones did a fantastic job on everything I asked for. I could tell he knew what he could take care of and if I was asking for something that would may not be a good spot to take care of. We do have quite a few pests here in Dewey that can get out of control and he added some extra strength on those areas close to the house. Thank you Mike, youre a great listener and very courteous.!


March 14th, 2018

Awesome customer service. They are friendly and easy to work with.


March 13th, 2018

Allen Vosburg was the tech and he did a great job. He was friendly and informative. Thanks for getting rid of the pests.


February 6th, 2018

Corey from Bulwark sprayed recently, and things are looking great. Thanks Bulwark.


February 3rd, 2018

Pam does a great job of servicing our home. When we have had any specific pest issues, she has treated the problem and follows up to see if there is any reoccurrence.


January 24th, 2018

Cory A is the best!! He comes when needed (Ants)


November 15th, 2017

I have critters in my attic and called Bulwark because I have a service contract with them.I couldn't believe that the service was covered.The technician was BEYOND helpful as well - he even spotted spiders in my attic and took care of those in the same visit.I am extremely satisfied with my interaction with Bulwark today.


November 25th, 2015

Came out quickly and treated my home. When I saw signs of bugs days later they returned quickly and took care of it.


November 22nd, 2009

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List