• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Phoenix Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Goodyear Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Goodyear

Bulwark provides pest control in Goodyear and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Goodyear we’ve serviced. If you need a Goodyear exterminator, contact us today!

Awesome service from my new service person Tyler. Took over for Adele and I am still in good hands.


October 10th, 2018

Bulwark came out twice because my cricket problem was not resolved the first time. On each occasion, the gentlemen who came to spray, were very polite and professional. My only complaint was that terms of service were not explained clearly during initial contact, nor when the service person arrived. He basically said that I needed to sign the paper to give him permission to spray. It was only when I read a part of the document, that was covered up, did I see that it was a contract,which I did not want because I rent. I called re: the misrepresentation and was told that it was not a contract. We'll see . . .


October 10th, 2018

The squeezed me in last minute and answered all of my questions. All 50 of them. I didn't feel rushed. Two thumbs up!


October 4th, 2018

Cody provides excellent service in a timely fashion. His customer service skills are excellent as well and he is always willing to answer any questions that I may have. Great job!


October 2nd, 2018

The technician was very professional. Despite my having the beginnings of a migraine headache he was very patient and he took time to explain everything to me. Upon completion he also reconverted with me of what he had done and what is to be expected. Great Job!


September 17th, 2018

Fast, reliable and friendly! Thanks to Michael (tech) who came on time, was thorough and explained the treatment clearly and easily!


September 5th, 2018

Best service you could ask for!I love having Bulwark service my home for pest control! They're fast, very friendly to talk to, prices are great, and best of all... I love that they have longevity with their staff. I have been with them for years, but went a year or so where I didn't have the service and it was so amazing to know that when I restarted our service, it was the same exterminator that I had used previously. James (our exterminator) is so awesome to work with and I totally recommend this company and James to anyone!


August 15th, 2018

I would highly recommend Robert Haynes as a technician from Bulwark Exterminating. He viewed the outside of my home and pointed out an insect problem that I had not noticed. He was very thorough and attentive to the details. Thank-you for serving my home.


August 7th, 2018

Jason, the person who came out to do the exterminating service at the house. He was very professional and curtious. He came out to get the job done and he did it. He was very good about adressing my concerns in a very professional manner.


August 2nd, 2018

I seldom write reviews -- in any medium, but my experience with Bulwark and a technician named Jason deserves special recognition. Jason has serviced my home on several occasions -- and I've always been very pleased with his performance. (Please note -- I'm not easily impressed.) He is thorough when treating my home and surrounding area -- and is patient when explaining the process. Yes, Jason is that good -- and I highly recommend him and Bulwark.


August 1st, 2018

I was VERY impressed by the service I received today. From the initial call this morning to set up my appointment, to the actual service provided, I was treated professionally. The estimate met the price I was charged after the services were completed with no hidden costs. The service provider, Dustin, called to let me know when to expect him, and he arrived promptly at that time. He performed his duties swiftly, and answered all of my questions. I would most definitely recommend their services to my neighbors and friends!


July 22nd, 2018

Friendly and thorough. They even came back out a second time for a follow up treatment for silverfish at no charge.


July 17th, 2018

The bug man was very friendly and explained what he was going to do. He arrived maybe an hour into the time frame I was given, which was perfect. I would definitely recommend this Groupon.


June 28th, 2018

We are very happy with Bulwark from both a sales and service perspective. Sales was low pressure and accommodating to the time we had to discuss service options. Nick provided the service, he is clearly knowledgeable and did a great job explaining the purpose and procedure for each service provided.


May 26th, 2018

My experience has always been wonderful with Bulwark and our last service was one of the best treatments we've ever received. Our technician, Lance, went above and beyond. We highly recommend this company and the great crew they have.


May 23rd, 2018

Outstanding service today by Harrison Bale. Bulwark always does a great job!


May 19th, 2018

Hired Bulwark to spray for insects, mainly roaches and spiders, along with lay traps for something in the attic, either a rodent or squirrel. They sprayed fine and I have not seen evidence of bugs again. However, I can't give 5-stars because they have not followed up on the traps yet, and it has been a week.


May 12th, 2018

I haven't really had ample time to completely say how their service is. So far so good though. They were very quick to respond to my request and very punctual when arriving for service. I am very pleased with the results so far. The only complaint I have is that the negotiated price of service was what I paid on the first visit and I have since received a bill for an additional $24. I can only hope that they will make this right but it is annoying to have to deal with billing errors.


April 27th, 2018

Excellent Service! I just bought a new home and had some bug problems. Tech Chuck Allan was very helpful and he did a wonderful job. I am very happy with the service.


April 26th, 2018

This Exterminating company is the best. They are so friendly and always willing to help. I just moved in a month ago and I don't think the previous owners did any pest service because they were everywhere. I called them to come back out 3 times to get everything under control and it was no extra charge. I've called them again for a Honey Bee problem, they are always prompt and courteous. They know we have young children and a new 10 week old puppy and they always use kid/pet friendly products.I think the guy that services my property is Quincy? And he is very nice and knows his poison.They get 5 stars for Best customer service!


April 19th, 2018

Eric Smerdon did a very thorough and complete treatment on my house yesterday. He was very courteous. An impressive young man.


April 7th, 2018

Michael Workman was my technician. He did a great job letting me know when he was coming and did a thorough job covering the house. He was very professional. I have really liked having Bulwark as my pest control company.


April 1st, 2018

Cory A. was great, he showed up when he was supposed to and was very pleasant well he was here. He was quick with the service.


March 20th, 2018

Travis is the best. He is always incredibly punctual, considerate, and personable. Not to mention, our insect issue is totally gone. We have him to thank for that. He comes out at the first sight of any creepy crawlies and takes care of it for us.


February 19th, 2018

Excellent services from scheduling the appointment to the service. Quincy did a great job and was very personable.


February 15th, 2018

Bug free is the way for me !! Chuck was great and eased my concerns when it came to spraying chemicals around my yard /house , as I have two large german shepherds and was very worried about my dogs and the chemicals....


February 10th, 2018

Mike and Matt were on time, professional and thorough. I felt comfortable having them in my home and I could tell that they knew what they were doing.


December 27th, 2017

We recently started using Bulwark a few months ago... and we're very satisfied with their service. I'm pleased that they're always willing to come back (quickly and free of charge) between scheduled services if we have additional pest problems that arise, i.e. ants. Bill has been our service tech and he's very professional and friendly. I would most definitely recommend!


November 23rd, 2016

Jeff & Bill were awesome! Got it done the next day after I called.


August 16th, 2016

Great job, I am truly satisfied. Thank you.


May 20th, 2012

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List