• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Phoenix Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Glendale Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Glendale

Bulwark provides pest control in Glendale and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Glendale we’ve serviced. If you need a Glendale exterminator, contact us today!

Our technician Kurt is excellent! Always on time, friendly, & eager to help. Always willing to take the extra time go spray inside the house as well if needed, which we really appreciate!


October 27th, 2018

Called same day to discuss pricing and services. Provider was out the same week to start service. Even gave me the special deal price for first time even though the special had expired. Technician was new but still knowledgeable. Like that I can call in between services if anything needs additional spraying with no charge.


October 10th, 2018

We love Bulwark! Their customer service is top-notch, and our tech, Tyler, is our favorite! We love him!


September 29th, 2018

Brad is the best Tech that I have had - I use Bulwark for my residence my rent houses - since they are all located in close proximity, I get Brad each time - I get consistent personal service.


September 29th, 2018

I just had my home sprayed with Bulwark. I have used them in the past and they are great. My tech Sebatian S. was super awesome! He took the time to answer questions to all of my concerns. He made me feel like he cared and was not in rush. I am confident that the spray he did tonight will be effective.I will definetly recommend the tech Sebatian S. and the company.


September 25th, 2018

Technician was on time, knew what to do, did it and was very professional. Total time on site was about an hour.


September 6th, 2018

Jameson is an awesome technician and he always provides the best customer service. He's very courteous, polite and EFFICIENT! I've been very happy with Bulwark.


September 2nd, 2018

All three that I reviewed offered really good service, but my Wife had used them in the Austin area at the company and home and was very satisfied with everything.


August 30th, 2018

Perfect deal at the perfect time of year for a one-time application.


August 26th, 2018

Tyler J. is a great asset to Bulwark ext. company. Overall great company to work with. The tech Tyler is very nice, professional and helpful. Highly recommend their services.


August 22nd, 2018

The service met my expectations.


August 7th, 2018

Response time was very good.


July 29th, 2018

Reliable and friendly service. Lance was my tech and he was trustworthy and accommodating. Thank you!


July 27th, 2018

Always a great experience from a professional and courtesy staff.


July 11th, 2018

Very good appreciate getting texts notifying me of the time. Evan always gives great service and will do inside whenever requested for no additional charge.


June 16th, 2018

We have had them come out for over a year and have always had great service. UPDATE: We are still very happy with them and have had them now around 2 years. Ron, our technician is great. He is so very helpful and always goes out of his way to make sure he does the job right.


June 12th, 2018

Michael Woruman did a fantastic job, accommodated my needs by coming even earlier than the scheduled appointment time and upon arrival was very professional. Nice young man. Thanks again!


May 10th, 2018

I was treated very professional even when feeling kinda self conscious about our home needing help.We worked with Michael as he was clearly knowledgeable about how best set our home. He was good with our children. He was considering the safety of everyone including our doggy. We opted for insect spray, rodent exclusion, and trapping.We just need to make clear our good experience with all of the Bulwark Team from first call to finish. We learned how to best deal future protection setup that we plan to apply through our home. Yes we are satisfied with our professional services.Thanks


May 4th, 2018

John Ruggiero, Nick Arkills, Corey and Javin are the greatest!! They're super compassionate to our needs to get rid of the RATS! We set them up at our parents home and they have been so happy with the work they've done. We will continue to refer them to anyone who has any pest problems!


May 1st, 2018

Thorough job and came back two weeks later at my request ... no charge. Very professional.


March 24th, 2018

Thanks so much to Bulwark and especially Austin M! I appreciate how quickly y'all were able to make an appointment for tick treatment and Austin even called to let me know he was running ahead of schedule and could come early if that worked for me. He was very patient while I moved my four dogs in and out of the house to stay out of his way. Thanks again!


March 9th, 2018

Chris is one of Bulwarks best, He does a very thorough job. He took the time to address all of my concerns and then let me know how he took care of each one of them. Thanks Chris


March 7th, 2018

Bulwark was great. Cory's professionalism was terrific. He was informative and took care of my concerns quickly and with a smile.


February 25th, 2018

Courteous, prompt


February 18th, 2018

We moved into our home in August 2015 and wanted a good exterminating service. We've almost always had services in the Phoenix area and we've tried different companies in each of our many homes over the years. We saw so many rave reviews for Bulwark Exterminating and decided to go with them, even though we not only had never used them, we had never even heard of them.When I contacted them, they were very friendly, helpful and flexible in settling on recurring plan that would do what we wanted. In the 18 months we've used them, we've never had to call them back out, even though they guarantee their work and will ALWAYS come back out between services if there's ever a need. We have never ONCE, had so much as a single pest (bug, spider, or any other unwelcome guests) inside or outside our home. We've never experienced such great service before.The technicians we've had are polite, on-time, and thorough, as well as friendly and willing to answer questions anytime. They will service inside and/or outside upon request. Our current technician, Austin Munn is the best. Tyler in the office and others are experts in exceptional customer service.I have recommended them exclusively to friends and neighbors.Paul


February 1st, 2018

UPDATE 1/29/14: Within a week of posting on here i got a call from a branch manager (Jeff) who apologized for my experience and cancelled my account and removed the charge. And on top of it they are coming out to spray again for free. I'm overly impressed that they saw my post and promptly tried to make it right. They actually care about customer service. I would definitely recommend them. The only reason I didn't continue with the weed service after speaking with Jeff is because I'm moving. If I need that service at the next place I will definitely call them.ORIGINAL POST: The Exterminating side is pretty good and has their act together. However...DO NOT let them talk you into their Weed Control service. It's new to them and they are not organized and don't give you proper notices. They gave us a years worth of service for half the price but at 6 mos they showed up WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE that this service was up for renewal and there would be charges and sprayed for weeds and charged me $150. When I called them I spoke with a very unfriendly supervisor named Brandon and he treated me so disrespectfully and blamed me for the situation. It ended with him saying it would be cancelled and the charge removed. And of course that didn't happen and I got the "friendly reminder" letter. Mind you they required no written/signed contract for this service and nothing in writing stating the parameters of the service and charges. Their weed control is pretty much a scam and I would beware.


January 21st, 2018

Chad from Bulwark treated our house for regular maintenance. He is very professional and explains what he does and why. Thanks Chad!!


November 26th, 2017

I love there service! Chuck was a VERY nice guy! He gave us information on how the scorpions get their way into the house, and how their product prevents them from coming in. I was also glad to hear that Chuck would be the person servicing us from here on out. Definitly recomend them! I Before they started coming out, I saw a couple scorpions a week. Ever since Bulwark started coming, I have only seen about one in a couple months! Great service! A++


November 22nd, 2014

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List