• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Phoenix Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Gilbert Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Gilbert

Bulwark provides pest control in Gilbert and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Gilbert we’ve serviced. If you need a Gilbert exterminator, contact us today!

I have used Bulwark exterminating for two years now. Overall I have been very impressed with the job that they do around our house. John C. is timely and very professional. He does a great job!There have been times when we have a pest problem pop up in between our treatments. They will schedule an immediate spray even if they are scheduled too arrive in the following week.I highly recommend Bulwark and John C!


October 23rd, 2018

he was great, professional and competent


September 19th, 2018

Dylan was super friendly and helpful. Quick service but always a great job! This company is always ready to help when needed.


September 12th, 2018

They were prompt and expained everything to make me feel knowledgable about the service. I will work with them in the future.


September 10th, 2018

The professional was very nice and helpful. However, I still saw ants, spiders, and silverfish after the treatment so had to call them to come back out. They did so very expediently.


September 4th, 2018

Bulwark Exterminating Contractors is wonderful. I was able to easily contact, schedule and complete the extermination. They are hassel free and user friendly. I highly recommend them ..


August 24th, 2018

Tyler came out to our property and was great. He sprayed, left extra glue traps for us, and also cleaned up a lot of the spider webs and the like that were outside. Great service, on time, and very pleasant demeanor. Hope the creepy critters go away for good!


August 20th, 2018

Excellent service, and excellent customer service


July 31st, 2018

Moved into my home recently and had some bug, ant, fire ants and other bug issues. Called Bulwark, and Ron came out did the inside and outside of my home. I have a good size yard to and he did that to. Ron was very knowledgable about pest control and taught me some stuff about it. Thank you Bulwark and Ron.


June 30th, 2018

We have been using Bluwark for about two years now and are very pleased. They are courteous, timely, and flexible as well. Damian just came by today and did an excellent job. He asked if anything new had happened since our last visit, I mentioned a recent ant invasion in the kitchen, and he went to his truck, got the proper stuff, and took care of the problem. We started with a house with a consistent spider problem, since starting with Bulwark we have not seen much of a pest problem. They do an excellent job.


June 20th, 2018

They provided excellent customer service. Allen Vosburg was very thorough , informative, proffesional, and friendly, I would add that the pricing was very reasonable as well. I would highly suggest Bulwark to anyone. Thank you so much.


June 19th, 2018

I've had nothing but the best experience with Josh from Bulwark Exterminating! Great service, flexible scheduling, and effective treatments! You won't regret your decision to work with Bulwark:)


June 14th, 2018

We came home after a five day trip to discover that we had mice/roof rats in the walls!! I called this morning, explained my issue, and Craig at the office had Lance at my house this afternoon. Craig honored the Yelp coupon that was available, which was really great!When Lance arrived, he was extremely polite and he listed to me explain our situation. He sprayed outside, set up some traps inside, and gave me some extra glue traps to set up if I so desired. Because it was such a last minute job (I was freaking out and desperately wanted someone out as soon as possible), Lance didn't have everything he wanted to set up for me. He worked with my schedule to get an appointment set up for this Saturday to have additional traps and bait stations set up. Once that occurs, I will do an updated review (if I remember *LoL*).All in all, the service has already been phenomenal!! =D


June 8th, 2018

We have used Bulwark several times and love that we have consistency in our Tech, Austin. Austin is great about asking questions to assess our needs and communicating with us for scheduling. We had to call for an additional visit b/w our regular treatments when we noticed a spike in pests inside the house and there was no charge for the extra call. I have used other pest services before, but Bulwark has been the best value and has friendliest technicians so far. I'm glad I switched!


May 27th, 2018

The guy over the phone quoted me one price and the guy that showed up wasn't aware of the arrangement.


May 12th, 2018

Michael W. showed up on time. He listened to my concerns and treated areas accordingly. He told me to give them a call if I needed areas to be treated again before the next visit. Excellent service. Thank you.


May 2nd, 2018

I feel so much more at ease after Nick Arkills was finished spraying the house! He was very polite and gave us all the information we asked for and more! I am so happy it was money well spent! Thank you Mr.Arkills


April 16th, 2018

Alright, the good is they came out on less than a 24 hour notice to spray. But they were scheduled to come between 8-10 at 10:30 I called as no one had shown up. I talked to the same scheduler and he said he would get someone over and apologized for the error and gave me 25% off my bill for the mistake. The sprayer, Jimmy, showed up was very cordial and friendly. I thought it was odd they use spray out of a can, but he stated it was because the other stuff sometimes stains. Since this is my first time using them, they get 4 stars until I see whether the treatment works and bugs stay away or not. Though, I like they admitted their mistake, and were willing to rectify it quickly and the tech said that they have free call back between services if any bugs do become an issue.


April 5th, 2018

Nick at Bulwark did an excellent job for me today! He didn't rush, listened thoughtfully to my concerns, and we came to a good plan for the issue. He got right to work and used his expertise well to solve the problem. What I like about Bulwark compared to the competition is they are more in the business of providing peace of mind through their honest services, than scaring you into contracts you don't need. What a relief to be working with good professionals!


April 5th, 2018

Great customer service, on time, thorough, and very helpful. When I needed our home retreated, there was no additional cost and they did what they said there were going to do, and it worked!


March 4th, 2018

Justin H was great! He really went above and beyond to make sure he did the job right. Thank you again for your professional service!


March 2nd, 2018

Chris has been to the house several times within the last few months and each time he is professional and very helpful. He takes pride in his work and goes above and beyond what you would expect.


February 23rd, 2018

Our technician Bill was professional, punctual and has excellent communication. Bill was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. We will be using Bulwark Exterminating for our pest control service in our home.


January 10th, 2018

Best in townIsaiah was very thorough when he came to our home as he usually is. He is professional and he takes the time to answer any/all of our questions. Our home is just about pest free and we couldn't be happier!


November 26th, 2017

Mr. Chad did fantastic job and provided great information about prevention.


November 19th, 2017

I would like to leave a good review for Chuck. He came out to address the issue we were having with bees and to also perform the regular maintenance. He was very informative and was able to educate us on why the bees were there and how to attack the problem in the future. He was very personable and kind.


November 14th, 2014

Bulwark has been taking care of our pest control needs for some time now, and we are very pleased with the level of service and with the results. Our tech is Pam McCubbin. She is thorough and professional, and always responsive to any special needs. Bulwark has also done some very effective termite treatment for us.


December 26th, 2013

they were great.


June 22nd, 2011

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List