• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Phoenix Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Central City Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Central City

Bulwark provides pest control in Central City and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Central City we’ve serviced. If you need a Central City exterminator, contact us today!

I’m writing this review on behalf of my mom, Ci day Tobosa and Vern Adams.“Cory Abbas helped us with bait traps and provided great customer service. He was a very personable guy. We’d definitey work with him again.”


December 20th, 2017

Always helpful and prompt. We appreciate the professionalism from the techs who come to our home.


December 6th, 2017

Donnie Pratt came out right on time on a Saturday morning. He was professional, listened very well and payed close attention to all my needs. Excellent job with spraying and adding granules for the ant issue we talked about. Great job Donnie. Look forward to having u spray again. Thx...


September 19th, 2017

Jose was awesome. Very methodical, and took the time to explain exactly what he was doing. He also honored my request to come as close to the beginning of the time slot as possible, which made my day so much easier. I would definitely recommend Bulwark.


August 13th, 2017

I was extremely happy with the service I received from NICK today. Service was completed as stated in original call as well as follow up scheduled. Thank you so much for your efficiency.


June 19th, 2017

Great exterminatorHave been using Bulwark Exterminating for 4 years and have been very satisfied. In particular, James Nelms has been great. He has serviced our home since we started and is always on time, friendly and professional. He always communicates when he will come and keeps his appointments. James is very knowledgeable and completely explains what he is doing. Highly recommend this service.


May 31st, 2017

On time, professional and friendly. It's been a couple of weeks have not seen any bugs!


May 17th, 2017

Chris is the best tech, we are so happy to have him back. He always does a thorough job.


March 23rd, 2017

Casey was very kind and professional! He asked if we had any issues with pests to ensure we were satisfied, he even took the time to lock our side gate back! Thank you Casey!


March 20th, 2017

I really appreciated the friendly and professional service by Daniel. If he's at your door, you are in good hands.


October 15th, 2016

Great customer service on the phone. Techs are nice and quick. Wish he would have let me know he was leaving though and would have asked if I had any other questions, which I did.


June 21st, 2016

Kirstien did an excellent job. Polite and professional.


April 8th, 2016

This service is great! Highly recommend the company. I've only been with them for a few months, but have had great experience with them.Our tech Dylan is great and timely and courteous! Very easy to work with and gets the job done quick, but ensures that it is done properly as well!Great company, and a great technician!


December 15th, 2015

Our tech Matthew did a very thorough job and explained why he was doing what he was doing around the yard.He took it upon himself to spray all entrance ways even in the garageVery polite, courteous and professional young man.


May 9th, 2015

We use Bulwark and are very pleased with the results. Our technician is Adele and she is very punctual and professional. We highly recommend them.


January 28th, 2015

Aaron came out today and did our initial service. He was on time, courteous and professional. I especially appreciated how Aaron listened to all of my concerns. He went out of his way to make sure the entire property is protected. I highly recommend Bulwark. From my initial phone call to the service I received today, I'm very pleased and impressed.


September 22nd, 2014

Just had our first service today and the technician, Aaron, was great about explaining exactly what he was doing and why. Both the technician and appointment setter were clear about the long-term strategy for ridding our yard and garage of black widows and other pests. The appointment setter mentioned that all sprays were non-toxic, but the technician recommended not exposing children and pets to the spray while it was wet. Maybe a slight disconnect there, so I'd recommend asking about that in detail if it's a concern for you. (We just played it safe and took our kid to Mom's for the day.)


June 7th, 2014

Bulwark & Joel Robertson are the bomb! We continue to be bug free which makes me & my wife very happy. Keep up the good work!


March 17th, 2014

Damian was kind and professional. He made sure we were completely satisfied with our service. Thanks you!


March 22nd, 2013

Quick service, arrived as scheduled


September 17th, 2012

They came promptly and took care of things - very pleasant and nice to work with!


May 15th, 2012

It's too early to tell to what extent the bug problem is under control, but I've contracted with Bulwark for quarterly inspections. The technician was super, the treatment non-intrusive, and I've had a follow-up call from the company confirming they will return if necessary between scheduled treatments with just a call from me. With that assurance, I consider the cost reasonable.


May 10th, 2012

Provided information on pests in my area and offered options for service. On time, friendly and professional. Office followed up on my satisfaction.


April 29th, 2010

They were really good but I always saw SOME bugs still. I take some blame for this. Should have let them come monthly instead of once/quarter. Also, whatever spray they used always left an odor in my home. I have SMALL dogs (2 pounds) so that concerned me. Who knows, tho. Maybe the scentless spray is just as bad for you but it was psychological for me. I gave them a year. Went back to my old pest company. I'd recommend them. Service was always great. And again, I believe the inability to completely eliminate pests between appointments was my fault. I should have let them come every month.


March 5th, 2010

So far I can only rate the initial service. Although I was told that the technician would be at my house between 8am-1pm, he did show up at 8:30. My house was vacant and the technician did not have my correct phone number, but when I called to ensure they had my correct contact details to ask to be contacted within 10 minutes of the technicians arrival, he had already been at my house. He did wait around for me until I showed up and was very pleasant and courteous.


July 13th, 2009

The technician that came out went above and beyond. He was courteous, friendly, and helpful. He stayed a few minutes extra to show me around certain areas of the home that may create problems and what to look for (other than just telling me). I HIGHLY recommend these guys.


May 2nd, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List