• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Phoenix Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Casa Grande Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Casa Grande

Bulwark provides pest control in Casa Grande and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Casa Grande we’ve serviced. If you need a Casa Grande exterminator, contact us today!

I'm finding myself having to update my review of Bulwark Exterminating. Since my initial experience this company has been prompt, responsive and professional during our interactions. Their technicians have always been personable, detailed and knowledgeable. The Customer Care team has been exceptional reaching out making sure all issues are addressed. This is the company I initially expected and am happy to say they delivered.


December 21st, 2017

Josh came by today to spray. We get this done outside every other month and it helps a lot to keep any critters out of the house. Josh was super polite and efficient and showed up within the committed timeframe. I would definitely recommend Bulwark to others!


October 12th, 2017

I have had several Technicians come to my home from Bulwark over the past few months and each has been professional and helpful. I miss have a consistent Technician as Mike Costello came around last year and that was great. Cody was good today. Thanks to all of you!


October 4th, 2017

Best aroundMy tech Isaiah Cade did a great professional job on my house.. I would recommend him to my friends and family for sure!!


October 3rd, 2017

We decided on a Friday before my husbands birthday party that we needed to spray for mosquitos & spiders. Bulwark offered to have a tech come out Saturday morning at the time we needed. Very nice clean tech arrived on time and & explained what he was planning to do. Also answered some extra questions I had and then got right to work. Got everything handled in a timely fashion. Highly recommend.


September 26th, 2017

We have been working with Bulwark Pest Control and their representative Cory A. for over eight months. Bulwark is a an excellent company which gets the job done! And Cory A. is an especially exceptional man who is personable, professional, and steadfast. We had a real serious problem which is nearly resolved. It is going to take some time, but Cory has done a consistently great job! Thank you Cory!February 6, 2017: Cory Abbas came to our house on February 1, 2017 for a quarterly service. He asked me about a previous visit and we had a dialog about our specific situation. He then took special procedures inside our house to ensure a pest-free home (in our case odorous ants); followed up with a thorough treatment along the entire outside of the house. Cory continues to do superior work and is a pleasure to work with! Thanks again Cory! Thank you Bulwark!On September 23, Cory came to our house and did a thorough and efficient job! He found some ants that I had overlooked. Super job Cory!Bruce and Christina


September 19th, 2017

Caitlyn was very nice and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond for my family to rid our home and yard of pests! I highly recommend this company.


June 30th, 2017

We had such a pleasant experience, we were both very nervous about this visit. Nick, our technician turned out to be a very sincere and informative employee of Bulwark's. Instead of trying to scare us in to using the service like some companies do, he made us feel that this is much more common than we knew and not difficult to eradicate. Thank God. There is nothing worse than bugs on your kitchen counters! Thank you Nick for giving us hope!


May 10th, 2017

Allen V. is always punctual and takes care of all existing and new problems.


May 8th, 2017

Everytime we spray for bugs, I am always overly impressed by the knowledge of our exterminator! Efrain knew exactly what he was doing and I haven't see a big since. Thank you!


April 29th, 2017

Nick A was awesome!! I really appreciate his service..


April 29th, 2017

Today I had Travis F. from Bulwork visit my house today for a pest/roach problem. He was EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGABLE and very helpful. I will definitely ask for him for my next necessary service. Thanks Travis!


February 14th, 2017

Updated Rating - Still one of the best customer-friendly companies in the whole US. Our tech, Austin Munn, this guy is knowledgeable, considerate, friendly and always looking out to keep us bug-free. Have been with them now for well over 12 years. Referred a bunch of folks and neighbours to them too. Everyone always happy with their service! We also had them treat for termites, and do the weed control.


December 9th, 2016

Chose over national company was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done. just hired will update further as i use them more


June 30th, 2016

Very quick and everything explained fully. Recently moved here and found that the bugs here are a little different than where I come from....so figured I would hire someone who know what they were doing. Good reviews and good service from Anthony.


May 2nd, 2016

Been using Bulwark for almost a year and they are always friendly and happy to help. Our tech Lance called to give notice before he came by which is always appreciated. He even waited an extra few minutes so I could put the dogs inside before he sprayed the backyard. Keep up the good work!


February 17th, 2016

My tech Quincy is fantastic. He is on time, courteous and efficient. I love Bullwark and have been using them for over 3 years.


May 25th, 2015

We have been using Bulwark for a long time and have been very happy with the service we receive. Tyler J is always very professional and takes the time to answer any questions we have and pays extra attention when we have issues. Thank you Tyler.


February 17th, 2015

Contacted Bulwark on the advice of a co-worker and we have been completely pleased with them. They are prompt, friendly, send out reminders via text message, are responsive to needs/concerns, and are professional (from those who answer the phone to those individuals who come to your home). They always take the time to answer questions and check in with you to see if you have had any problems with insects in between spraying (unlike those companies that sneak in and out and you are never sure if someone really came or not).We are super pleased with Bulwark thus far!


October 21st, 2014

I called Bulwark based off other reviews I read and they sent Micheal Workman today. He was professional, friendly and answered all my questions and did an awesome job. I absolutely love that they are courteous and wear shoe covers since i have a little one. I will for sure continue to use them 🙂


August 1st, 2014

Another great visit from Cory today. He was very patient and afforded my concerns, and took his time going through the rooms in my house and treating areas that I wanted done. Cory is always courteous, even taking off his shoes before entering the house - plus! Thanks Bulwark - look forward to the next one!


April 7th, 2014

I have never had such good service before. Jason Smith comes to my house once a month to do the scheduled service, but he also comes to do any checkups any time I see bugs, at no charge.He just did his monthly service today and he cleaned all the spiderwebs from the outside of my house, and even told me all about the types of bugs I've found in my house.Jason is very knowledgeable, kind, and courteous. I can't say enough good things.


September 6th, 2013

Good company.We switched over from home team after 4 years.The tech unscrewed all the outlets and sprayed them.He explained that it will take time to get rid of the scorpians.Good honest service.


November 9th, 2012

They were prompt and efficient.


June 14th, 2010

Very knowledgeable, professional and thorough.


August 24th, 2009

Was able to schedule appt quickly and I have noticed a difference already. Will continue to use them


June 11th, 2009

Very prompt and explained exactly what he was going to do and then went right to work. Very professional.


July 30th, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List