• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Phoenix Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Avondale Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Avondale

Bulwark provides pest control in Avondale and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Avondale we’ve serviced. If you need a Avondale exterminator, contact us today!

Cory told me exactly what he would be doing, and extremely thorough. Thank You very much!


October 22nd, 2018

Isaiah was the technician that came to our pest control service. He did a great job explaining how the chemicals will work and for what type of pest and/or rodents. We feel that we were treated fairly and were assured if any issues coming out again would be no charge to us. Thank you Isaiah Cade!


October 18th, 2018

Charles Arrott has been our technician for a couple of years already, he's very thorough and always doing everything he can to provide the best service. Happy with him and Bullwark.


October 18th, 2018

I always look forward to the Bulwark techs coming by to take care of my pest issues.Greg D.. and Justin M. did a great job! Arrived timely, were polite, and even took in my empty trash bin for me. They did an excellent job.


October 17th, 2018

Adele shields does a great job staying on top of everything, she makes sure the rat poison boxes are always filled, she cares and is always professional. Thanks to Adele.


September 21st, 2018

Be careful when you give them a check, the driver keeps in lock box inside his truck until he comes into office. This could be more than a week and I think this is NOT GOOD. Does this company understand IDENTITY theft? Otherwise, the service seems to be good and the price is reasonable. They have several pricing packages to choose from.


September 10th, 2018

Great service for 10 years! Never received anything other than top notch service from the phone staff all the way to the technicians servicing my home.Quincy is our new tech for about half 2 months.He's great! Excellent service, prompt and provides excellent advice on how to keep our bug issues at a minimum.Thanks Bulwark!


September 2nd, 2018

Very profesional and great to work with.


August 13th, 2018

Bulwark had a set time to come out and they actually called to say they could come earlies which worked out great. The tech explained everything well and the price I was quoted was the price I was presented with. Thanks, Marlean Wright


August 10th, 2018

Tyler J. came to my house today. He was polite, professional and efficient. I look forward to working with him in the future.


August 9th, 2018

I left a message to schedule an appointment and received a call back within 30 mins and was scheduled the same week. The technician, Caitlynn, arrived timely and explained everything that she was planning to do. She was very thorough and quick. Her friendly personality and expertise was an excellent reflection on the company. They offer a 60 day no hassle guarantee.


July 6th, 2018

We have used Bulwark for over three years now and every technician we have had from Bulwark has been outstanding! They are very courteous, and always listen to our concerns and take care of the issues! Before Bulwark we used various other exterminating companies, they were fine, but no other company compares to the professionalism, quality and amazing service Bulwark provides! Whenever we need them between visits I just give them a call and they are always able to come out that day or the next, at NO additional charge! Auto scheduling and auto pay makes everything easy and convenient too! Thank you Erik, Dameon and Seth!!


May 29th, 2018

We have had a number of properties (at the same time) serviced by Jason. He is always courteous, on time and always gives me a "heads up" on what time he will be coming by to service our house. Thanks Jason & Bulwark for keeping the critters away..... we really appreciate it!


May 23rd, 2018

Thanks for the great service Nick! I thought you did a very thorough initial pest control service. I would highly recommend this company for professional service in doing a good job and in a courteous manner.


May 16th, 2018

Cory Abbas is a great technician!!! He is always willing to make things right for us!!! We only deal with him!! He cares about our problem!!


May 14th, 2018

Great service and communication from Allen! Thanks for doing a great job.


May 9th, 2018

My tech Chris is very trustworthy and knowledgeable about pest control and the types of pests that our family might encounter. Since beginning the service, I've not experienced hardly any bugs. So happy that we can sleep well knowing that we are pest free!


May 8th, 2018

Michael W did a great job today. Called ahead to let me know he could be there earlier than the assigned time and was able to get started even before I got home. Great customer service, Michael. Thank you!


April 11th, 2018

Love Bulwark. Omar came by today and was quick and very friendly. Each time we they come we see a dramatic drop in roaches in our backyard


March 16th, 2018

Chuck was courtesous, Kind , real knowledgeable, I think he did a Expert job, Would recommend this company and Him to anyone. The whole Experience was Quick and helpful, Explained every Thing he did in detail. Answered all Questions with confidence, and a smile, which i really appreciated. Thank you Chuck


February 18th, 2018

Very satisfied with the service of Bulwark, specifically with technician Pam. She is very thorough and spends the time to answer my questions and take care of our homes needs. Would highly recommend Bulwark Exterminating Service for your pest control needs.


February 17th, 2018

These guys are great. Very organized. Very prompt. Very courteous. Highly recommend.


January 31st, 2018

Love, love, LOVE Bulwark! Our tech, Tyler J was fabulous! Even sprayed around all our stuff in the garage. They are quick, professional and cost effective. Best part is, if you see bugs after they spray, they come back for free!


January 5th, 2018

Nick has such a great easy going attitude that I actually look forward to his visit and a chat with him each service. Does a super job too and is great at having to go the extra yard.


December 13th, 2017

Arrived when expected. Very knowledgeable.


November 22nd, 2016

The new company seems to be fine so far! We have the same tech, Pam, and she does a very good job!


December 23rd, 2012

Prompt and solved the problem. I will continue using this company


November 6th, 2012

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List